- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something?

Posted By Laura On January 12, 2011 @ 10:01 am In Free Stuff | Comments Disabled

I have been amazingly lucky to have some great blogging “co-workers”.  We do the best we can to help each other out in navigating the internet and our search for the ultimate deals!   A bunch of these amazing women are doing Give Aways this week, so I thought I would pass them along to you.  If any of these goodies below look like something you want, just click through to their site and enter to win!

$25 Restaurant.com Gift Certificate [1]

Yoga By The Dozen DVD and Mat [2]

Bauble Bath (fun bath products!) [3]

Alpine Weight Loss Secrets Book [4]

$100 Amazon Gift Card [5]

ShopBop $100 Gift Card [6]

$250 Greentea Design Gift Card [7]

Power Gig: Rise of the SixString game and Guitar for the XBOX 360 [8]

Xtrema Cookware 3 Piece Starter Set [9]

GoLite Footwear (outdoor shoes) [10]

Sesame Street Counting Carnival for DS or Wii [11]

ShaToBu – The Workout You Wear [12]

Sesame Street: Elmo’s A-to-Zoo Adventure DS or Wii [13]

Real Kids Shades [14] 

Over $100 Worth of Items to Add To Your Stockpile [15]

Filled Coupon Book [16]


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something/

URLs in this post:

[1] $25 Restaurant.com Gift Certificate: http://triaddeals.blogspot.com/2011/01/25-restaurantcom-gift-certificate.html

[2] Yoga By The Dozen DVD and Mat: http://www.momondealz.com/2011/01/yoga-by-dozen-review-and-giveaway.html

[3] Bauble Bath (fun bath products!): http://www.momondealz.com/2011/01/bauble-bath-review-and-giveaway.html

[4] Alpine Weight Loss Secrets Book: http://www.momondealz.com/2011/01/alpine-weight-loss-secrets-book-review.html

[5] $100 Amazon Gift Card: http://www.southernbellaswaystosave.com/2011/01/review-and-giveaway-joeshopping-com-100-amazon-gift-card.html

[6] ShopBop $100 Gift Card: http://www.southernbellaswaystosave.com/2011/01/100-shopbop-gift-card-giveaway-get-some-uggs.html

[7] $250 Greentea Design Gift Card: http://www.southernbellaswaystosave.com/2011/01/giveaway-3-250-greentea-design-gift-cards.html

[8] Power Gig: Rise of the SixString game and Guitar for the XBOX 360: http://www.southernbellaswaystosave.com/2011/01/giveaway-power-gig-rise-of-the-sixstring-game-guitar.html

[9] Xtrema Cookware 3 Piece Starter Set: http://livingonloveandcents.blogspot.com/2011/01/xtrema-ceramic-cookware-green-cookware.html

[10] GoLite Footwear (outdoor shoes): http://livingonloveandcents.blogspot.com/2011/01/golite-footwear-micro-lite-shoes-review.html

[11] Sesame Street Counting Carnival for DS or Wii: http://livingonloveandcents.blogspot.com/2011/01/sesame-street-cookies-counting-carnival.html

[12] ShaToBu – The Workout You Wear: http://livingonloveandcents.blogspot.com/2011/01/shatobu-workout-you-wear-review.html

[13] Sesame Street: Elmo’s A-to-Zoo Adventure DS or Wii: http://livingonloveandcents.blogspot.com/2011/01/sesame-street-elmos-to-zoo-adventure-on.html

[14] Real Kids Shades: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/01/real-kids-shades-review-giveaway.html

[15] Over $100 Worth of Items to Add To Your Stockpile: http://madamedeals.com/blog/2011/01/12/we-got-it-you-want-it-hba-stockpile-edition/

[16] Filled Coupon Book: http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/01/08/nationwide-give-away-filled-coupon-book-2/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.