- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 9/7

Posted By Laura On September 7, 2011 @ 8:27 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

Kitchen Aid Mixer [1]

Kate Spade Purse worth $195 [2] – ends 9/18

$25 Gift Certificate to Cool Cuts 4 Kids [3] *2 winners* Ends 09/16

$25 in Delmonte Coupons [4]

Conair Body Analysis Scale [5]

$125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway [6] (to be raffled on September 21st, 2011)

MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest [7] – ends 9/18

1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet [8] – ends 9/18

Toms Shoes $150 GC and more [9] – ends 9/18

Mavens Kitchen Aid Mixer Giveaway [10] – ends 9/19

$500 and Tablet Giveaway [11] – ends 9/9

$160 Paypal Cash [12] – ends 9/10

Twilight Giveaway [13] – ends 9/25

100 Cut Coupons [14] – ends 9/30

Giveaway Train – Vizio TV from Medifast Health [15] – ends 9/8

Build the bedroom of your dreams from Ikea Houston [16]

Thomas & Friends Day of the Diesels DVD Giveaway [17]

Win The 5th Quarter on DVD [18]

Giveaway! Win a Kitchen Aid Stand Up Mixer [19]

Toms Shoes Giveaway Win $150 Gift Card and More! [20]

Shout Wipes Giveaway [21] (ends 9/9)

39DollarGlasses giveaway [22](ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway [23] (ends 9/10)

Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway [24](ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway [25](ends 9/20)

Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway [26](ends 9/20)

Dapper Snapper Kid’s Belts giveaway [27] (ends 9/30)

Thomas and Friends: Day of the Diesels DVD [28] (ends 9/30)




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-97/

URLs in this post:

[1] Kitchen Aid Mixer: http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/09/01/nationwide-give-away-kitchenaid-mixer/

[2] Kate Spade Purse worth $195: http://madamedeals.com/kate-spade-contest/

[3] $25 Gift Certificate to Cool Cuts 4 Kids: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/cool-cuts-4-kids-gift-card-giveaway-get-a-new-look-for-school.html

[4] $25 in Delmonte Coupons: http://www.momondealz.com/coupons/del-montes-cash-for-classrooms-giveaway-win-a-filled-bookbag-or-25-in-fruit-coupons/

[5] Conair Body Analysis Scale: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/conair-body-analysis-scale-review-and-giveaway/

[6] $125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/win-125-white-gold-pearl-pendant-at-zoaras-summer-of-love-jewelry-giveaway/

[7] MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-coupon-solution-contest-and-coupons/

[8] 1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet: http://madamedeals.com/contest-sleeping-in-the-clouds/

[9] Toms Shoes $150 GC and more: http://madamedeals.com/contest-do-more-and-be-more-carpe-diem-like-toms/

[10] Mavens Kitchen Aid Mixer Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/mavens-september-give-away/

[11] $500 and Tablet Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/the-social-picnic-500-and-tablet-giveaway/

[12] $160 Paypal Cash: http://madamedeals.com/end-of-summer-bash-160-paypal-cash/

[13] Twilight Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/twilight-giveaway/

[14] 100 Cut Coupons: http://madamedeals.com/100-cut-coupons-contest/

[15] Giveaway Train – Vizio TV from Medifast Health: http://madamedeals.com/giveaway-train-all-aboard-starts-1200am-tuesday-morning-5/

[16] Build the bedroom of your dreams from Ikea Houston : http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/02/ikea-giveaway-1-build-your-dream-bedroom-from-ikea/

[17] Thomas & Friends Day of the Diesels DVD Giveaway: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/06/thomas-friends-day-of-the-diesels-dvd-giveaway-rafflecopter-trueblueengine/

[18] Win The 5th Quarter on DVD: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/08/24/win-the-5th-quarter-on-dvd/

[19] Giveaway! Win a Kitchen Aid Stand Up Mixer: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/01/giveaway-win-a-kitchen-aid-stand-up-mixer-3/

[20] Toms Shoes Giveaway Win $150 Gift Card and More!: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/08/27/toms-shoes-giveaway-win-150-gift-card-and-more/

[21] Shout Wipes Giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/shout-it-out-and-win-free-shout-products

[22] 39DollarGlasses giveaway: http://wp.me/p1Jom1-1qO

[23] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-preteens-review-and-giveaway/

[24] Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/bright-star-kids-labels-giveaway-win-free-labels-for-back-to-school-labeling-needs/

[25] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-teenagers-review-and-giveaway/

[26] Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/new-bob-the-builder-super-scrambler-dvd-win-one/

[27] Dapper Snapper Kid’s Belts giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/09/dapper-snappers-kids-belts-review-and-giveaway/

[28] Thomas and Friends: Day of the Diesels DVD: http://www.afrugalchick.comwww.savingtowardabetterlife.com/thomas-and-friends-day-of-the-diesels-in-stores-now-or-win-one-here

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.