- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 9/21

Posted By Laura On September 20, 2011 @ 8:09 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

The Cansolidator (As Seen On Extreme Couponing) [1]

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway [2](ends 9/20)

Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway [3] (ends 9/20)

Dapper Snapper Kid’s Belts giveaway [4] (ends 9/30)

Thomas and Friends: Day of the Diesels DVD Giveaway [5] (ends 9/30)

Twilight Giveaway [6] – ends 9/25

100 Cut Coupons [7] – ends 9/30

Swiffer Sweeper Contest [8] – ends 9/25

Tommee Tippee Giveaway [9] – ends 9/30

American Girl Giveaway [10] – ends 10/14

$125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway [11] (to be raffled on September 21st, 2011)

REAL SIMPLE Magazine Oct. Issue *2 winners* [12] Ends 09/24

Not Your Mama’s Crunchy Granola – 7 Weeks to a Healthier Lifestyle ebook *5 winners* [13] Ends 09/25

Custom Coupon Purse & Matching Wristlet [14] Ends 09/26

Ikea Houston Giveaway $100 Gift Card [15] ends 9/22

Sleep Innovations MemoryFoam Mattress Topper [16] $200 Value

Ginny Owens new cd [17] Get in I’m Driving Christian CD




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-921/

URLs in this post:

[1] The Cansolidator (As Seen On Extreme Couponing): http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/09/10/10000-facebook-fan-give-away-the-cansolidator-as-seen-on-extreme-couponing/

[2] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-teenagers-review-and-giveaway/

[3] Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/new-bob-the-builder-super-scrambler-dvd-win-one/

[4] Dapper Snapper Kid’s Belts giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/09/dapper-snappers-kids-belts-review-and-giveaway/

[5] Thomas and Friends: Day of the Diesels DVD Giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/09/thomas-and-friends-day-of-the-diesels-in-stores-now-or-win-one-here/

[6] Twilight Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/twilight-giveaway/

[7] 100 Cut Coupons: http://madamedeals.com/100-cut-coupons-contest/

[8] Swiffer Sweeper Contest: http://madamedeals.com/swiffer-sweeper-contest/

[9] Tommee Tippee Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/tommee-tippee-the-day-baby-was-born-giveaway/

[10] American Girl Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/america-girl-giveaway/

[11] $125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/win-125-white-gold-pearl-pendant-at-zoaras-summer-of-love-jewelry-giveaway/

[12] REAL SIMPLE Magazine Oct. Issue *2 winners*: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/october-2011-issue-of-real-simple-magazine-giveaway-from-farm-fresh.html

[13] Not Your Mama’s Crunchy Granola – 7 Weeks to a Healthier Lifestyle ebook *5 winners*: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/not-your-mamas-crunchy-granola-7-weeks-to-a-healthier-lifestyle-ebook-review-giveaway.html

[14] Custom Coupon Purse & Matching Wristlet: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/custom-coupon-purse-and-matching-wristlet-giveaway.html

[15] Ikea Houston Giveaway $100 Gift Card: http://goo.gl/1WmHR

[16] Sleep Innovations MemoryFoam Mattress Topper: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/09/sleep-innovations-memory-foam-p\ \ illow-\

[17] Ginny Owens new cd: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/13/review-giveaway-ginny-owens-get-in-im-driving-new-cd-ginnyowens-christianmusic/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.