- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 9/14

Posted By Laura On September 13, 2011 @ 12:14 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

The Cansolidator (as seen on Extreme Couponing) [1]

BeeStractor Distraction Cards (made by mom) [2] ends 9/17

Ikea Houston Giveaway 4 winners including a duvet set [3] ends 9/15

Sleep Innovations MemoryFoam Mattress Topper [4]

Thomas & Friends Dayof the Diesel DVD [5]

$25 Gift Certificate to Cool Cuts 4 Kids *2 winners* [6] Ends 09/16

Custom Coupon Purse & Matching Wristlet [7] Ends 09/26

Kate Spade Purse worth $195 [8] – ends 9/18

$125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway [9] (to be raffled on September 21st, 2011)

MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest [10] – ends 9/18

Toms Shoes $150 GC and more [11] – ends 9/18

Mavens Kitchen Aid Mixer Giveaway [12] – ends 9/19

Twilight Giveaway [13] – ends 9/25

100 Cut Coupons [14] – ends 9/30

LiteSprite Contest [15]- ends 9/14

Swiffer Sweeper Contest [16] – ends 9/25

TOMS Shoes 3 winners [17]

$50 to Fashion Playtes [18] (Girls design own clothes!)

MOMPACT support moms baby under Socks [19]

Corel PaintShop Photo Pro 3 winners [20]

Sleep Innovations Mattress Topper & Pillow [21]

Ariel Water Toys [22]

Gazillion Bubble Rocket [23]

VTech Peek a Bunny [24]

DK Eyewitness Books [25]

BusyBody Book & Calendar [26]

PROM BluRay DVD [27]

$50 to Katie’s Charms Pandora, Chamilia, Trollbeads, etc [28]

Hot Dots Flash Cards Learning Toy [29]

Hoodwinked Too Prize Pack 3 winners [30]

My Friendship Bracelet Maker [31]

$50 to Pep Boys [32]

Math Slam Handheld game [33]

Organic Belle Baby Carrier [34]

Elmo [35]

The Gruffalo DVD (ends 09/15) [36]
 
$40 Gift Certificate to Natural Clothing Company – Ends 10/9 [37]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-914/

URLs in this post:

[1] The Cansolidator (as seen on Extreme Couponing): http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/09/10/10000-facebook-fan-give-away-the-cansolidator-as-seen-on-extreme-couponing/

[2] BeeStractor Distraction Cards (made by mom): http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/11/mompact-review-and-giveaway-of-bee-st\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[3] Ikea Houston Giveaway 4 winners including a duvet set: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/09/ikea-giveaway-2-build-your-dream-bedr\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[4] Sleep Innovations MemoryFoam Mattress Topper: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/09/sleep-innovations-memory-foam-pillow-\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[5] Thomas & Friends Dayof the Diesel DVD: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/06/thomas-friends-day-of-the-diesel\s-dvd-giveaway-rafflecopter-trueblueengine/

[6] $25 Gift Certificate to Cool Cuts 4 Kids *2 winners*: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/cool-cuts-4-kids-gift-card-giveaway-get-a-new-look-for-school.html

[7] Custom Coupon Purse & Matching Wristlet: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/09/custom-coupon-purse-and-matching-wristlet-giveaway.html

[8] Kate Spade Purse worth $195: http://madamedeals.com/kate-spade-contest/

[9] $125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/win-125-white-gold-pearl-pendant-at-zoaras-summer-of-love-jewelry-giveaway/

[10] MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-coupon-solution-contest-and-coupons/

[11] Toms Shoes $150 GC and more: http://madamedeals.com/contest-do-more-and-be-more-carpe-diem-like-toms/

[12] Mavens Kitchen Aid Mixer Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/mavens-september-give-away/

[13] Twilight Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/twilight-giveaway/

[14] 100 Cut Coupons: http://madamedeals.com/100-cut-coupons-contest/

[15] LiteSprite Contest : http://madamedeals.com/lite-sprites-contest/

[16] Swiffer Sweeper Contest: http://madamedeals.com/swiffer-sweeper-contest/

[17] TOMS Shoes 3 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/toms-carpe-diem-shoes-want-you-to-start-something-that-matters-coupon-giveaway/

[18] $50 to Fashion Playtes: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/fashion-playtes-let-your-girl-make-her-own-statement-giveaway/

[19] MOMPACT support moms baby under Socks: http://www.afrugalchick.com http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/mompact-baby-undersocks-giveaway-mompact/

[20] Corel PaintShop Photo Pro 3 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/corel-paintshop-photo-pro-giveaway-3-winners/

[21] Sleep Innovations Mattress Topper & Pillow : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/sleep-innovations-i-love-my-bed-giveaway-shoutmedia/

[22] Ariel Water Toys: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/mattels-disney-princess-water-toys-giveaway/

[23] Gazillion Bubble Rocket: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/gazillion-bubble-rocket-giveaway/

[24] VTech Peek a Bunny: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/vtechs-peek-at-me-bunny-giveaway/

[25] DK Eyewitness Books: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/dk-eyewitness-series-predator-flight-giveaway/

[26] BusyBody Book & Calendar: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/09/back-to-school-busybodybook-planner-wall-calendar-giveaway/

[27] PROM BluRay DVD : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/disneys-prom-on-blu-raydvd-combo-pack-830-giveaway/

[28] $50 to Katie’s Charms Pandora, Chamilia, Trollbeads, etc: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/katies-charms-pandora-style-mothers-bracelet-giveaway/

[29] Hot Dots Flash Cards Learning Toy: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/talking-hot-dots%c2%ae-pen-vocabulary-flash-cards-giveaway/

[30] Hoodwinked Too Prize Pack 3 winners : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/hoodwinked-too-now-on-dvd-prize-pack-giveaway-3-winners/

[31] My Friendship Bracelet Maker: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/my-friendship-bracelet-maker-on-qvc-825-giveaway

[32] $50 to Pep Boys: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/car-maintenance-matters-do-it-50-pepboys-giveaway/

[33] Math Slam Handheld game: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/math-slam-game-from-educational-insights-giveaway/

[34] Organic Belle Baby Carrier : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/organic-belle-baby-carrier-giveaway/

[35] Elmo: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/?p=12316

[36] The Gruffalo DVD (ends 09/15): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2011/09/07/the-gruffalo-dvd-giveaway-ends-0915/

[37] $40 Gift Certificate to Natural Clothing Company – Ends 10/9: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/09/review-giveaway-40-gift-certificate-natural-clothing-company-ends-109/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.