- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 8/30

Posted By Laura On August 29, 2011 @ 10:18 pm In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

Nintendo DS Lite & 6 Games (Valued At Over $300) [1]

Nap Nanny Chill- Pink Minky Dots (09/12) [2]

LAPTOP Giveaway – Ends 8/31 [3]

250 Business Card UPrinting Giveaway- Ends 8/27 [4]

Linksys E4200 WiFi Router ($180 value) – Ends 9/1 [5]

Mabel’s Label’s Ultimate Back-to-School Combo- Ends 9/4 [6]

Back To School Help + a Giveaway Ends 9/9 [7]

Tom’s Shoes $200 Giveaway- Ends 9/11 [8]

39DollarGlasses giveaway [9](ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway [10](ends 9/10)

Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway [11] ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway [12](ends 9/20)

Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway [13] (ends 9/20)

Kate Spade Purse worth $195 [14] – ends 9/18

Money Mavens Laptop Giveaway [15] – ends 8/31

Over $1000 Prizes at Money Mavens August Celebration [16] – ends 8/31

$125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway [17] (to be raffled on September 21st, 2011)

P&G ReadyU Care Package [18] – ends 9/4

MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest [19] – ends 9/18

1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet [20] – ends 9/18

Toms Shoes $150 GC and more [21] – ends 9/18

Vera Bradley Mini Laptop Case Contest [22] – ends 9/2

250 Business Cards Giveaway [23] – ends 8/31

25 in Delmonte Fruit [24]

Homecoming Trunk Shows-Blue Pacific Necklace (ends 9/1) [25]

Conair Body Analysis Scale [26]

Frito Lay Gift Pack [27]

Lovebook-Personalized Book (ends 8/ [28]31)

Cupcake Diaries Gift Set [29]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-830/

URLs in this post:

[1] Nintendo DS Lite & 6 Games (Valued At Over $300): http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/08/15/nationwide-give-away-nintendo-ds-lite-6-games-valued-at-over-300/

[2] Nap Nanny Chill- Pink Minky Dots (09/12): http://couponsaregreat.net/2011/08/27/nap-nanny-chill-review-and-giveaway-\ ends-0912/

[3] LAPTOP Giveaway – Ends 8/31: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/we-are-giving-away-a-laptop-wanna-win-it/

[4] 250 Business Card UPrinting Giveaway- Ends 8/27: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/giveaway-250-business-card-from-uprinting-ends-827/

[5] Linksys E4200 WiFi Router ($180 value) – Ends 9/1: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-linksys-e4200-wifi-router-180-value-ends-91/

[6] Mabel’s Label’s Ultimate Back-to-School Combo- Ends 9/4: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-mabels-labels-ultimate-back-to-school-combo-ends-94/

[7] Back To School Help + a Giveaway Ends 9/9: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/back-to-school-help-a-giveaway/

[8] Tom’s Shoes $200 Giveaway- Ends 9/11: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/mavens-giveaway-200-toms-shoes-ends-911/

[9] 39DollarGlasses giveaway: http://wp.me/p1Jom1-1qO

[10] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-preteens-review-and-giveaway/

[11] Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/bright-star-kids-labels-giveaway-win-free-labels-for-back-to-school-labeling-needs/

[12] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-teenagers-review-and-giveaway/

[13] Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/new-bob-the-builder-super-scrambler-dvd-win-one/

[14] Kate Spade Purse worth $195: http://madamedeals.com/kate-spade-contest/

[15] Money Mavens Laptop Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/money-mavens-laptop-giveaway/

[16] Over $1000 Prizes at Money Mavens August Celebration: http://madamedeals.com/money-mavens-august-celebration-giveaway/

[17] $125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/win-125-white-gold-pearl-pendant-at-zoaras-summer-of-love-jewelry-giveaway/

[18] P&G ReadyU Care Package: http://madamedeals.com/contest-pg-your-ready-u-care-package/

[19] MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-coupon-solution-contest-and-coupons/

[20] 1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet: http://madamedeals.com/contest-sleeping-in-the-clouds/

[21] Toms Shoes $150 GC and more: http://madamedeals.com/contest-do-more-and-be-more-carpe-diem-like-toms/

[22] Vera Bradley Mini Laptop Case Contest: http://madamedeals.com/vera-bradley-mini-laptop-case-contest/

[23] 250 Business Cards Giveaway: http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2011/08/250-business-cards-giveaway.html

[24] 25 in Delmonte Fruit: http://www.momondealz.com/coupons/del-montes-cash-for-classrooms-giveaway-win-a-filled-bookbag-or-25-in-fruit-coupons/

[25] Homecoming Trunk Shows-Blue Pacific Necklace (ends 9/1): http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/review-and-giveaway-homecoming-trunk-show-jewelry-accessories/

[26] Conair Body Analysis Scale: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/conair-body-analysis-scale-review-and-giveaway/

[27] Frito Lay Gift Pack: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/taste-of-home-with-frito-lay-recipe-search-chicken-dumplings/

[28] Lovebook-Personalized Book (ends 8/: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/mylovebook-review-giveaway/

[29] Cupcake Diaries Gift Set: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/cupcake-diaries-story-time-review-giveaway/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.