- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 8/28

Posted By Laura On August 28, 2012 @ 1:00 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feeling lucky?

Enter one of the contests below:

Yankee Candle Fall 2012 Scents [1] – Ends 9/15

Milk Unleashed Variety Pack and Cow Stress Ball [2] – Ends 9/8

Teach My Award-Winning All-in-One Learning Kits [3] – Ends 9/1

Keurig B70 Platinum Brewing System [4] – Ends 9/1

T-shirt (shirt design and size of your choice) and $50 eGift Card from Hoboninja (8/31) [5]

Back-to-School Dell Laptop Giveaway – ends 8/31 [6]

Tips & Tricks to Save Money On Wedding: $50 Gift Card Giveaway – ends 9/1 [7]

Coach Purse Giveaway (8/31) [8]

Campus Book Rentals $100 Cash Giveaway – ends 9/9 [9]

Linea Pelle Giveaway! Win a purse valued at $495! (9/3) [10]

Giveaway – Begin Again Toys Lemonade Set [11] – Ends 9/15

August All You Magazine + Trolli Big Bold Bears Gummi Bears [12] (8/31/12)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Messages from Heaven [13] (8/31/12)

Thomas and Friends Schoolhouse Delivery DVD [14] (9/5/12)

$200 Joovy Gift Card [15]

$50 Children’s Place Gift Card [16]

Planet Box Eco Friendly Lunch Box $60 ARV [17]

Nectresse Natural Sweetener and Walmart Gift Card Prize Pack [18]
(4 winners)

CURT Manufacturing Trailer Hitch (depends on your specific vehicle) [19]

4 winners- GoodNites Prize Packs w. Walmart GCs [20]

Fairy Tales Hair Care Rosemary Repel Gift Set [21]

$100 Amazon [22]

Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Kit [23]

One Thomas & Friends™ TrackMaster™ Cranky & Flynn Save the Day! (Fisher-Price, retail value $75) [24] – Ends 08/29

Pilsbury Artisan Pizza Free Product Coupon + $10 Gift Card [25] – Ends 08/31

KleenSlate Dry Erase Paddles [26] – Ends 09/03




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-828/

URLs in this post:

[1] Yankee Candle Fall 2012 Scents: http://www.freebiespot.net/25797/giveaway-yankee-candle-fall-2012-scents/

[2] Milk Unleashed Variety Pack and Cow Stress Ball: http://www.freebiespot.net/26259/giveaway-milk-unleashed-variety-pack-cow-stress-ball/

[3] Teach My Award-Winning All-in-One Learning Kits: http://www.freebiespot.net/26078/giveaway-teach-my-award-winning-all-in-one-learning-kits/

[4] Keurig B70 Platinum Brewing System: http://www.freebiespot.net/26005/group-giveaway-keurig-b70-platinum-brewing-system/

[5] T-shirt (shirt design and size of your choice) and $50 eGift Card from Hoboninja (8/31): http://madamedeals.com/hobo-ninja-review-and-t-shirt-50-gift-card-giveaway/

[6] Back-to-School Dell Laptop Giveaway – ends 8/31: http://madamedeals.com/back-to-school-dell-laptop-giveaway/

[7] Tips & Tricks to Save Money On Wedding: $50 Gift Card Giveaway – ends 9/1: http://madamedeals.com/tips-tricks-to-save-money-on-wedding-50-gift-card-giveaway/

[8] Coach Purse Giveaway (8/31): http://madamedeals.com/coach-purse-giveaway-retails-298/

[9] Campus Book Rentals $100 Cash Giveaway – ends 9/9: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-events-campus-book-rentals-100-cash-giveaway/

[10] Linea Pelle Giveaway! Win a purse valued at $495! (9/3): http://madamedeals.com/its-a-linea-pelle-giveaway-win-a-beautiful-purse-valued-at-495/

[11] Giveaway – Begin Again Toys Lemonade Set: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/08/27/reviewgiveaway-begin-again-toys-lemonade-set/

[12] August All You Magazine + Trolli Big Bold Bears Gummi Bears: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/08/trolli-big-bear-gummi-bears-august-all-you-magazine-giveaway/

[13] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Messages from Heaven: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-message-from-heaven-giveaway-ends-831/

[14] Thomas and Friends Schoolhouse Delivery DVD: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/08/thomas-friends-schoolhouse-delivery-dvd-review-and-giveaway/

[15] $200 Joovy Gift Card: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/200-joovy-cool-giveaway/

[16] $50 Children’s Place Gift Card: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/back-to-school-with-the-childrens-place-giveaway/

[17] Planet Box Eco Friendly Lunch Box $60 ARV: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/planet-box-review-and-giveaway/

[18] Nectresse Natural Sweetener and Walmart Gift Card Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/new-nectresse-100-no-calorie-sweetener-prize-pack-giveaway-4-winners/

[19] CURT Manufacturing Trailer Hitch (depends on your specific vehicle): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/curt-manufacturing-trailer-hitches-review-giveaway/

[20] 4 winners- GoodNites Prize Packs w. Walmart GCs: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/goodnites-disposable-bed-mats-giveaway-4-winners/

[21] Fairy Tales Hair Care Rosemary Repel Gift Set: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/fairy-tales-hair-care-prize-pack-giveaway/

[22] $100 Amazon: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/100-amazon-gift-card-giveaway/

[23] Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening Kit: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/08/brilliantly-simple-package-led-whitening-whitening-pen-giveaway/

[24] One Thomas & Friends™ TrackMaster™ Cranky & Flynn Save the Day! (Fisher-Price, retail value $75): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/08/18/kidtoons-thomas-giveaway/

[25] Pilsbury Artisan Pizza Free Product Coupon + $10 Gift Card: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/08/20/pillsbury-artisan-pizza-crust-with-whole-grain-giveaway/

[26] KleenSlate Dry Erase Paddles: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/08/22/kleenslate-giveaweay/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.