- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 8/23

Posted By Laura On August 22, 2011 @ 11:50 pm In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

Nintendo DS Lite & 6 Games (Valued At Over $300) [1]

WIN Nintendo Wii Mario Strikers Charged Game [2]

WIN Super Mario Galaxy Wii Game [3]

Win Something Borrowed Staring Kate Hudson DVD ends 8/30 [4]

Rock N Learn -Win a Complete DVD Collection $68 value [5]

39DollarGlasses giveaway [6] (ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway [7](ends 9/10)

Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway [8](ends 9/10)

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway [9](ends 9/20)

Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway [10] (ends 9/20)

Frito Lay’s Gift Pack [11]

Homecoming Trunk Show Necklace [12]

Cupcake Diaries Gift Pack [13]

Rock N Learn DVD [14]

My LoveBook Giveaway [15]

LAPTOP Giveaway – Ends 8/31 [16]

Review & Giveaway- Chicken Soup For The Soul- Just For Teenagers- Ends 8/21 [17]

The Help Prize Pack Giveaway- Ends 8/22 [18]

250 Business Card UPrinting Giveaway- Ends 8/27 [19]

Linksys E4200 WiFi Router ($180 value) Ends 9/1 [20]

Wolfgang Pucks Organic Cold Brewed Iced Coffee- Ends 8/24 (2 winners) [21]

Mabel’s Label’s Ultimate Back-to-School Combo- Ends 9/4 [22]

$25 Pear Tree Greetings Gift Certificate (08/23) [23]

$25 Publix Gift Card (08/25) [24]

Kate Spade Purse worth $195 [25] – ends 9/18

Over $1000 Prizes at Money Mavens August Celebration [26] – ends 8/31

$125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway [27] (to be raffled on September 21st, 2011)

P&G ReadyU Care Package [28] – ends 9/4

MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest [29] – ends 9/18

7-7-7 Lucky 7 Giveaway [30] – ends 8/28

1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet [31] – ends 9/18

GoodNites for Good Mornings Prize Pack [32] incl $100 Amex GC

48 piece microscope set [33]

Cupcake Prize Package [34]Simon & Schuster

Customized Address Stamp [35]

Mars Needs Moms BluRay DVD [36]

Pressman Toy Pretty Ponies crafty Kit and Silly Socks game [37]

RIO BluRay [38]

5 FREE Breyers,Klondike, Popsicle Treats [39](coupons for free products)

Pocket Purifier [40]

Mabel’s Labels Ultimate Combo Pack [41]

$100 Capezio/Wisharoo Park Prize Pack [42]

Deluxe Party Pack Decorations [43]

Super Mario Strikers Wii [44]

Super Mario Galaxy Wii [45]

$75 Zutano Gift Certificate [46]

Nalgene Prize Packs [47] 3 winners

Kidorable Umbrella [48]

250 Business Cards Giveaway [49]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-823/

URLs in this post:

[1] Nintendo DS Lite & 6 Games (Valued At Over $300): http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/08/15/nationwide-give-away-nintendo-ds-lite-6-games-valued-at-over-300/

[2] WIN Nintendo Wii Mario Strikers Charged Game: http://goo.gl/eKu8L

[3] WIN Super Mario Galaxy Wii Game : http://goo.gl/h29CI

[4] Win Something Borrowed Staring Kate Hudson DVD ends 8/30 : http://goo.gl/1st4h

[5] Rock N Learn -Win a Complete DVD Collection $68 value: http://goo.gl/mld3y

[6] 39DollarGlasses giveaway: http://wp.me/p1Jom1-1qO

[7] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-preteens-review-and-giveaway/

[8] Bright Star Kids School Label Value pack (retail value $39.95) giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/bright-star-kids-labels-giveaway-win-free-labels-for-back-to-school-labeling-needs/

[9] Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Teenagers giveaway : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-teenagers-review-and-giveaway/

[10] Bob the Builder: Super Scrambler DVD giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/08/new-bob-the-builder-super-scrambler-dvd-win-one/

[11] Frito Lay’s Gift Pack: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/taste-of-home-with-frito-lay-recipe-search-chicken-dumplings/

[12] Homecoming Trunk Show Necklace: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/review-and-giveaway-homecoming-trunk-show-jewelry-accessories/

[13] Cupcake Diaries Gift Pack: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/cupcake-diaries-story-time-review-giveaway/

[14] Rock N Learn DVD: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/rocknlearn-dvd-review-and-giveaway/

[15] My LoveBook Giveaway: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/mylovebook-review-giveaway/

[16] LAPTOP Giveaway – Ends 8/31: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/we-are-giving-away-a-laptop-wanna-win-it/

[17] Review & Giveaway- Chicken Soup For The Soul- Just For Teenagers- Ends 8/21: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-chicken-soup-for-the-soul-just-for-teenagers-ends-821/

[18] The Help Prize Pack Giveaway- Ends 8/22: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/the-help-prize-pack-giveaway-ends-822/

[19] 250 Business Card UPrinting Giveaway- Ends 8/27: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/giveaway-250-business-card-from-uprinting-ends-827/

[20] Linksys E4200 WiFi Router ($180 value) Ends 9/1: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-linksys-e4200-wifi-router-180-value-ends-91/

[21] Wolfgang Pucks Organic Cold Brewed Iced Coffee- Ends 8/24 (2 winners): http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/giveaway-wolfgang-pucks-organic-cold-brewed-iced-coffee-ends-824-2-winners/

[22] Mabel’s Label’s Ultimate Back-to-School Combo- Ends 9/4: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-mabels-labels-ultimate-back-to-school-combo-ends-94/

[23] $25 Pear Tree Greetings Gift Certificate (08/23): http://couponsaregreat.net/2011/08/17/25-pear-tree-greetings-gift-certific\ ate-giveaway-ends-0823/

[24] $25 Publix Gift Card (08/25): http://couponsaregreat.net/2011/08/18/publix-great-deals-on-great-meals-coupons-and-25-publix-gift-card-giveaway/

[25] Kate Spade Purse worth $195: http://madamedeals.com/kate-spade-contest/

[26] Over $1000 Prizes at Money Mavens August Celebration: http://madamedeals.com/money-mavens-august-celebration-giveaway/

[27] $125 White Gold Pearl Pendant For the Winner of Zoara’s Summer of Love Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/win-125-white-gold-pearl-pendant-at-zoaras-summer-of-love-jewelry-giveaway/

[28] P&G ReadyU Care Package: http://madamedeals.com/contest-pg-your-ready-u-care-package/

[29] MadameDeals Coupon Solution Contest: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-coupon-solution-contest-and-coupons/

[30] 7-7-7 Lucky 7 Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/7-7-7-lucky-7-giveaway/

[31] 1500Threads Luxury Bed Sheet: http://madamedeals.com/contest-sleeping-in-the-clouds/

[32] GoodNites for Good Mornings Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/goodnites%c2%ae-for-good-mornings-prize-pack-giveaway-100-amex-gc/

[33] 48 piece microscope set: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/educational-insights-48-piece-microscope-reviewgiveaway/

[34] Cupcake Prize Package : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/cupcake-diaries-from-simon-schuster-prize-pack-giveaway/

[35] Customized Address Stamp : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/girl-frenzy-designs-address-stamp-giveaway/

[36] Mars Needs Moms BluRay DVD: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/mars-needs-moms-bluray-3d-combo-pack-activities-a-coupon-a-giveaway/

[37] Pressman Toy Pretty Ponies crafty Kit and Silly Socks game: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/pressman-toys-pretty-ponies-and-silly-socks-giveaway/

[38] RIO BluRay : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/free-rio-coloring-with-blu-app-rio-bluray-giveaway/

[39] 5 FREE Breyers,Klondike, Popsicle Treats : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/summer-treats-from-breyers%c2%ae-popsicle%c2%ae-and-klondike%c2%ae-giveaway/

[40] Pocket Purifier: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/pocket-purifier-kill-germs-without-chemicals-giveaway/

[41] Mabel’s Labels Ultimate Combo Pack : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/mabels-labels-ultimate-back-to-school-combo%e2%84%a2giveaway/

[42] $100 Capezio/Wisharoo Park Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/duckie-dance/

[43] Deluxe Party Pack Decorations: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/discountpartysupplies-com-for-your-party-needs-giveaway/

[44] Super Mario Strikers Wii: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/end-of-summer-giveaway-2/

[45] Super Mario Galaxy Wii: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/end-of-summer-giveaway/

[46] $75 Zutano Gift Certificate: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/back-to-school-with-zutano-giveaway/

[47] Nalgene Prize Packs: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/nalgene-for-food-drink-storage-prize-pack-giveaway-3-winners/

[48] Kidorable Umbrella: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/08/kidorables-english-roses-collection-giveaway/

[49] 250 Business Cards Giveaway: http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2011/08/250-business-cards-giveaway.html

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.