- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 8/2

Posted By Laura On August 1, 2011 @ 10:15 pm In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

The Smurfs: A Magical Adventure DVD – 3 Winners [1]

UGLee Pen [2] (ends 8/15)

Nintendo DS [3]

The Help Movie Giveaway (ends 8/17) [4]

$25 Walmart Gift Card [5] (ends 8/7)

5 CiCi’s Pizza Scratch & Win Cards [6] (ends 8/7)

MyLoveBook-personalized book [7]

Dance Pocoyo Dance DVD (08/07) [8]

8X10 Easy Canvas Print [9] Ends 08/08

VeggieTales New DVD: Princess and the Pop Star [10]

Rio The Movie Prize Pack and DVDs! 3 winners!

“The Help” Movie Prize Pack [11]

Rock N Learn- Win a Complete DVD Collection of your choice! $75 Value! [12]

Toms Shoes Gift Packs & Surprise Grand Prize [13] – ends 8/14

$75 Pearl Stud Earrings For the Winner of Zoara’s Giveaway Challenge [14] – (to be raffled on August 8, 2011)

$200 in Gift Cards for Back 2 School Shopping! [15] – ends 8/5/11

Thomas and Friends: Thomas In Charge! DVD [16] (ends 8/1)

SavingsAngel two-month membership [17] (ends 8/20)

iPad2 w/ SmartCover [18]

$100 GC to PUR Minerals 2 winners [19]

$50 to TOMS Shoes [20]

Mister G’s BUGS CD Kid Music [21]

Honey Nut Cheerios Prize Pack [22]

Human Body Poster [23]

timi&leslie Hannah diaper/tote bag [24]

Muppets t shirt [25]

4 FREE Bagel Bites coupons [26]

Andi’s Indian Summer [27] Early Reader Chapter book

$25 GC to Cool Cuts 4 Kids [28]

NIVEA Prize Pack [29]

$25 e gift card to Home Depot [30]

The Help Prize Pack [31]

The Help Screening Manchester, CT 8/8 2 winners [32]

Paper Jamz Pro Mic [33]

be you. be true. girls’ shirts 2 winners [34]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-82/

URLs in this post:

[1] The Smurfs: A Magical Adventure DVD – 3 Winners: http://couponsaregreat.net/2011/08/01/the-smurfs-a-magical-smurf-adventure\ -dvd-giveaway-ends-0810/

[2] UGLee Pen: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/07/an-ergonomic-pen-the-uglee-pen/

[3] Nintendo DS: http://www.facebook.com/MadameDeals?sk=app_208826489134895

[4] The Help Movie Giveaway (ends 8/17) : http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2011/08/the-help-movie-prizepack-giveaway.html

[5] $25 Walmart Gift Card: http://www.cincinnaticents.com/2011/08/box-tops-for-education-25-walmart-gift-card-giveaway.html

[6] 5 CiCi’s Pizza Scratch & Win Cards: http://www.cincinnaticents.com/2011/07/cicis-pizza-scratch-win-contest-and-giveaway.html

[7] MyLoveBook-personalized book: http://www.momondealz.com/?p=10960

[8] Dance Pocoyo Dance DVD (08/07): http://couponsaregreat.net/2011/07/30/dance-pocoyo-dance-dvd-giveaway/

[9] 8X10 Easy Canvas Print: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/07/8x10-easy-photo-canvas-review-giveaway.html

[10] VeggieTales New DVD: Princess and the Pop Star: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/07/29/veggietales-princess-and-the-pop-star\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[11] “The Help” Movie Prize Pack: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/07/30/the-help-by-dreamworks-pictures-the-t\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[12] Win a Complete DVD Collection of your choice! $75 Value!: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/07/16/win-a-rock-n-learn-complete-dvd-colle\" target=_blank data-mce-href=

[13] Toms Shoes Gift Packs & Surprise Grand Prize: http://madamedeals.com/contest-toms-shoes-gift-packs-and-a-surprise-grand-prize/

[14] $75 Pearl Stud Earrings For the Winner of Zoara’s Giveaway Challenge: http://madamedeals.com/win-75-worth-of-pearl-studs-from-zoara/

[15] $200 in Gift Cards for Back 2 School Shopping!: http://madamedeals.com/enter-to-win-200-in-gift-cards-for-back-2-school-shopping/

[16] Thomas and Friends: Thomas In Charge! DVD: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/new-thomas-and-friends-dvd-in-stores-no\ w-win-one-here

[17] SavingsAngel two-month membership: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/savingsangel-com-review-you-could-win-a\ -free-membership

[18] iPad2 w/ SmartCover: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/ipad2-plus-a-smart-cover-giveaway/

[19] $100 GC to PUR Minerals 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/pur-minerals/

[20] $50 to TOMS Shoes: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/50-toms-shoes-giveaway-from-autismunited-org/

[21] Mister G’s BUGS CD Kid Music: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/mister-g-bugs-a-must-have-kid-album-free-song-download-giveaway/

[22] Honey Nut Cheerios Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/honey-nut-cheerios%c2%ae-americas-favorite-cereal-giveaway-coupon/

[23] Human Body Poster: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/kids-summer-fun-lenticular-human-body-poster-giveaway/

[24] timi&leslie Hannah diaper/tote bag: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/timi-leslie-not-your-mamas-boring-diaper-bags/

[25] Muppets t shirt: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/muppets-together-again-tshirts-on-threadless-com-giveaway/

[26] 4 FREE Bagel Bites coupons: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/take-the-snack-simply-pledge-with-bagel-bites-giveaway/

[27] Andi’s Indian Summer: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/andis-indian-summer-circle-c-beginnings/

[28] $25 GC to Cool Cuts 4 Kids: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/cool-cuts-4-kids-giveaway-2-winners/

[29] NIVEA Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/nivea-offers-fans-a-chance-to-meet-rihanna-giveawayskin2skin/

[30] $25 e gift card to Home Depot: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/cablemover-com-25-home-depot-gift-card-giveaway/

[31] The Help Prize Pack : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/the-help-prize-pack-giveaway-thehelpmovie/

[32] The Help Screening Manchester, CT 8/8 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/win-one-of-2-4-packs-to-see-the-help-88thehelpmovie/

[33] Paper Jamz Pro Mic: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/kids-summer-fun-paper-jamz-new-pro-series-mic-giveaway/

[34] be you. be true. girls’ shirts 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/07/be-you-be-true-for-girls-giveaway-2-winners/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.