- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 6/13

Posted By Laura On June 14, 2011 @ 7:05 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Looking for some contests to enter?  Here are the ones my friends are doing:

Nintendo Wii Game [1]

2 Lil’ Teammates (3 winners) – Ends 6/24 [2]

Handcrafted Sterling Silver Pendant by Rebecca Novonty [3]

Deluxe Glow In The Dark Care Package [4]

Kindle [5]

$25 Cool Cuts 4 Kids Gift Card  [6]

$75 Giftcard to 39 Dollar Glasses [7]

Softlips [8]

Pampers $300 Baby Shower Contest [9] – ends 6/30

$100 Amazon Gift Card [10] – ends 7/3

$1000 to pay your bills fr Manilla [11] – ends 6/30

$145 Solitaire Diamond Heart Shaped Pendant Giveaway [12]

Mixbook $50 Gift Card [13] – ends 6/20

$50 JC Jewelry [14] – ends 6/20

Coupon Solution w/ Coupons [15] – ends 6/20

Kindle Contest [16] – ends 6/20

Home Entertainment System and more from Mattress Discounters [17] – ends 6/30

JewelMint Five Piece Jewelry Giveaway [18] – ends 6/30

The Glades Season1 Boxed Set [19] – ends 6/17

MadameDeals – Breast Pump Contest [20] – ends 6/30

MadameDeals – Baby Carrier Contest [21] – ends 6/30

MadameDeals – Silver Jewelry Contest [22] – ends 6/30

Review Reveal Recycle [23] – ends 6/27

Rotating Tie Rack for Dad [24] – ends 6/19

Scentsy Warmer [25] – ends 6/20

Father’s Day Giveaway [26] – ends 6/19

Chili’s Gift Card [27]

Amazon $20 Gift Card [28]

Bulldog Remote Auto Start System for cars [29]

Family Movie Night Prize Pack with Digital Camcorder [30]

Nintendo Wii Game – Animal Crossing: City Folk (ends 7/15) [31]

Tassimo T20 Brewbot (ends 7/7) [32]

Chicken Soup for the Soul – My Dog’s Life [33](ends 6/30)

Chicken Soup for the Soul – My Cat’s Life (ends 6/30)  [34]

Coccoli Boutique Baby/Children Clothes 4 winners [35]

Build a Dream Playhouse [36]

Cascade Action Paks [37] 5 winners

Bulldog Security Remote Car Starter [38]

GeoSafari Tuff Scope [39]

Ergo Baby Carrier [40]

Amy Michelle Go Tote [41]

Digi Camcorder Prize Pack [42]Contigo Travel Mug [43]

$50 GiftCardMall.com [44]

The Royal Wedding DVD [45]

Kokopax Sun Hat [46]

BARBAR Hair Clippers [47]

Thai Kitchen 2 winners [48]3 winners

Kindle [49]

Dadgum That’s Good Cookbook [50]

Scentsy Full Sized Warmer w/3 bars [51]

$50 to Cymax [52]

Kidlandia $40 GC [53]

Polka Dot Posh Photo Props [54]

Yoga By the Dozen DVD [55]

Cozy Cocoon Photo Props [56]

John Frieda Full Repair [57]

Rock Candy Life eco shower curtain [58]

Balloon Time [59]

iPlay Changing Pad [60]

Twirly Girl Dress w/shorts [61]

Dean Martin CD’s – HUGE prize pack! [62]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-613/

URLs in this post:

[1] Nintendo Wii Game: http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/06/06/nationwide-give-away-review-nintendo-wii-game/

[2] 2 Lil’ Teammates (3 winners) – Ends 6/24 : http://wp.me/p1ABqC-IZ

[3] Handcrafted Sterling Silver Pendant by Rebecca Novonty: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/giveaway-rebecca-novotny-designs/

[4] Deluxe Glow In The Dark Care Package: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/06/deluxe-glow-in-the-dark-care-package-review-giveaway.html

[5] Kindle: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/06/win-a-kindle-from-the-mavens-of-money.html

[6] $25 Cool Cuts 4 Kids Gift Card : http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/06/25-gift-card-giveaway-from-cool-cuts-4-kids.html

[7] $75 Giftcard to 39 Dollar Glasses: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/39-dollar-glasses-review-and-giveaway/

[8] Softlips: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/softlips-review-and-giveaway/

[9] Pampers $300 Baby Shower Contest: http://madamedeals.com/pampers-300-baby-shower-contest/

[10] $100 Amazon Gift Card: http://madamedeals.com/100-amazon-gift-card-contest/

[11] $1000 to pay your bills fr Manilla: http://madamedeals.com/login-overload-manilla-is-here-to-help-2/

[12] $145 Solitaire Diamond Heart Shaped Pendant Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/145-solitaire-diamond-heart-shaped-pendant-giveaway-on-the-4th-of-july/

[13] Mixbook $50 Gift Card: http://madamedeals.com/mixbook-50-gift-card-giveaway/

[14] $50 JC Jewelry: http://madamedeals.com/jc-jewelry-50-gift-certificate-contest/

[15] Coupon Solution w/ Coupons: http://madamedeals.com/contest-madame-deals-coupon-solution-with-coupons/

[16] Kindle Contest: http://madamedeals.com/kindle-contest/

[17] Home Entertainment System and more from Mattress Discounters: http://madamedeals.com/everyone-wins-a-t-shirt-at-mattress-discounters-jingle-contest/

[18] JewelMint Five Piece Jewelry Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/jewelmint-five-piece-jewelry-giveaway/

[19] The Glades Season1 Boxed Set: http://madamedeals.com/the-glades-season-two-review-and-giveaway/

[20] MadameDeals – Breast Pump Contest: http://madamedeals.com/tommee-tippee-breast-pump-contest/

[21] MadameDeals – Baby Carrier Contest: http://madamedeals.com/mamas-papas-morph-baby-carrier-contest/

[22] MadameDeals – Silver Jewelry Contest: http://madamedeals.com/contest-silver-jewelry/

[23] Review Reveal Recycle: http://madamedeals.com/review-reveal-recycle/

[24] Rotating Tie Rack for Dad: http://madamedeals.com/rotating-tie-rack-for-dad-contest/

[25] Scentsy Warmer: http://madamedeals.com/scentsy-warmer-giveaway/

[26] Father’s Day Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/fathers-day-giveaway/

[27] Chili’s Gift Card: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/06/08/win-a-chilis-gift-card-loveandcents-f/

[28] Amazon $20 Gift Card: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/06/10/family-movie-night-field-of-vision-gi/

[29] Bulldog Remote Auto Start System for cars: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/06/09/bulldog-security-remote-starter-review-giveaway/

[30] Family Movie Night Prize Pack with Digital Camcorder: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/06/10/family-movie-night-field-of-vision-giveaway-digital-camcorder/

[31] Nintendo Wii Game – Animal Crossing: City Folk (ends 7/15) : http://savingtowardabetterlife.blogspot.com/2011/06/animal-crossing-city-folk-wii-game.html

[32] Tassimo T20 Brewbot (ends 7/7) : http://savingtowardabetterlife.blogspot.com/2011/06/tassimo-t20-brewbot-review-and-giveaway.html

[33] Chicken Soup for the Soul – My Dog’s Life : http://savingtowardabetterlife.blogspot.com/2011/06/chicken-soup-for-soul-my-dogs-life-win.html

[34] Chicken Soup for the Soul – My Cat’s Life (ends 6/30) : http://savingtowardabetterlife.blogspot.com/2011/06/chicken-soup-for-soul-my-cats-life-win.html

[35] Coccoli Boutique Baby/Children Clothes 4 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/coccoli-review-and-big-giveaway-ends-june-20-2011/

[36] Build a Dream Playhouse : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/blog/build-a-dream-playhouses-review/

[37] Cascade Action Paks: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/blog/cascade-complete-actionpacs-giveaway-5-winners/

[38] Bulldog Security Remote Car Starter: http://http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dont-forget-dad-bulldog-security-remote-car-starters-giveaway/

[39] GeoSafari Tuff Scope: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/educational-insights-tuff-scope-review-and-giveaway/

[40] Ergo Baby Carrier : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/ergo-review-and-giveaway/

[41] Amy Michelle Go Tote: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dont-forget-dad-amy-michelle-gototes-giveaway/

[42] Digi Camcorder Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/family-movie-night-field-of-vision-premieres-611-at-87cst-giveaway-digital-camcorder/"

[43] Contigo Travel Mug: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/contigo-autoseal%c2%ae-bella-double-wall-insulated-mug-giveaway-dont-forget-dad/

[44] $50 GiftCardMall.com: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/giftcardmall-com-dont-forget-dad-25-giveaway/

[45] The Royal Wedding DVD: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/the-royal-wedding-%e2%80%93-william-catherine-dvd-giveaway/

[46] Kokopax Sun Hat: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/kokopax-reviewgiveaway-and-discount/

[47] BARBAR Hair Clippers : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dont-forget-dad-barbar-professional-180-clippersgiveaway/

[48] Thai Kitchen 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dont-forget-dad-thai-kitchen-all-purpose-sauces-giveaway/

[49] Kindle: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/guess-what-the-mavens-have-for-you-now/

[50] Dadgum That’s Good Cookbook: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dadgum-thats-good-cookbook-review-and-giveaway/

[51] Scentsy Full Sized Warmer w/3 bars: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/dont-forget-dad-scentsy-full-sized-warmer-bars-giveaway-open-to-us-uk-canada-germany/

[52] $50 to Cymax: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/computerdesksnmore-com-50-cymax-giveaway-dont-forget-dad/

[53] Kidlandia $40 GC : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/blog/kidlandia-giveaway/

[54] Polka Dot Posh Photo Props: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/polka-dot-posh-review-and-giveaway/

[55] Yoga By the Dozen DVD: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/yoga-by-the-dozen-giveaway/

[56] Cozy Cocoon Photo Props: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/cozy-cocoon-review-and-giveaway/

[57] John Frieda Full Repair: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/full-repair-by-john-frieda-a-webinar-save-the-date-68-and-a-giveaway/

[58] Rock Candy Life eco shower curtain: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/rock-candy-life-eco-friendly-shower-curtain-giveaway/

[59] Balloon Time: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/balloon-time-giveaway-dont-forget-dad/

[60] iPlay Changing Pad: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/iplay-review-and-giveaway-ends-61511/

[61] Twirly Girl Dress w/shorts: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/twirlygirl%c2%ae-reversible-twirly-racer-dress-undertwirl%e2%84%a2-giveaway/

[62] Dean Martin CD’s – HUGE prize pack!: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/06/the-essential-dean-martin-big-dean-martin-prize-pack-giveaway-dont-forget-dad/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.