- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 5/10

Posted By Laura On May 9, 2011 @ 11:24 pm In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Wanna Win Something?  There are some great contests floating around the web!

$25 Barnes and Noble Gift Card [1]

Coach Purse and Matching Wristlet ends 5/31 [2]

Eden Fantasys $25 Gift Card ends 5/19 [3]

Chicken Soup for the New Mom’s soul 3 winners ends 5/19 [4]

Flirty Aprons Apron ends 5/16 [5]

Sesame Street Naturals Baby Bath Set 5 winners ends 5/14 [6]

Barbar Professional Hair Clippers ($110 Value) Ends 5/15 [7]

Pentel-Eco Friendly Pens and Pencils! 5 winners ends 5/14 [8]

Robbi Wash ball ends 5/13 [9]

Win a Set of 4 Kid Friendly & Stylish Dinner Plates [10]

Win a Tassimo Brewbot $129 value [11]

Win a $50 Shopping Spree for kids bedding and decor [12]

Win a Rock N Learn Dvd of choice [13]

“The Naked Mom” by Brooke Burke (author of Dancing With the Stars) [14]

$75 Dream Dinners Gift Certificate [15]

Chicken Soup for New Moms Book  (ends 5/15) [16]

$20 Paypal Cash [17]

Pampered Chef Cookbook [18]

Planet Flops Flip Flops [19]

CiCi’s Free Pizza Buffet [20]

$230 MobiCam Video Baby Monitor [21]

8GB iPod Nano [22]

2gb iPod Shuffle (ends 5/11) [23]

Tassimo T20 Brewbot [24]

$50 Cymax GC [25]

CraftArtist Platinum [26]

Bella Mama [27]

Blue Platypus Shirt [28]

Pregnancy Tea [29]

Olive Oil Desserts Cookbook [30]

Kiki’s Maternity Fashions [31]

Heelys [32]

VeeShee embroidery [33]

Chico Bag [34]

3 Customized Luggage Bag Tags [35]

Dora MegaBloks bathtime set [36]

$30 to The Bowtique custom hair bows and accessories! [37]

Kim & Scott’s Gourmet Pretzels [38]

Sprout Pregnancy App (100 winners) [39]

$75 GC  to Apothica [40]

Wii [41]

ShamWow [42]

Facersize DVD [43]

Grocery List/Menu Kit [44]

Gluten Free Tia Cookies [44]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-510/

URLs in this post:

[1] $25 Barnes and Noble Gift Card: http://www.afrugalchick.com/2011/05/01/nationwide-give-away-25-b-n-gift-card-plus-smart-ways-to-save-on-auto-insurance/

[2] Coach Purse and Matching Wristlet ends 5/31: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/05/celebrating-month-of-mom-with-a-coach-purse/

[3] Eden Fantasys $25 Gift Card ends 5/19: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/05/eden-fantasys-25-gift-card-giveaway/

[4] Chicken Soup for the New Mom’s soul 3 winners ends 5/19: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/05/chicken-soup-for-the-new-moms-soul-review-and-giveaway-3-winners/

[5] Flirty Aprons Apron ends 5/16: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/05/flirty-aprons-review-and-giveaway/

[6] Sesame Street Naturals Baby Bath Set 5 winners ends 5/14: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/05/sesame-street-naturals-review-and-giveaway/

[7] Barbar Professional Hair Clippers ($110 Value) Ends 5/15: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/04/barbar-clippers-and-a-50-off-coupon-code-review-and-giveaway/

[8] Pentel-Eco Friendly Pens and Pencils! 5 winners ends 5/14: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/04/pentel-recycology-pens-and-pencils/

[9] Robbi Wash ball ends 5/13: http://www.midgetmomma.com/2011/04/robby-wash-ball-review-and-giveaway/

[10] Win a Set of 4 Kid Friendly & Stylish Dinner Plates: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/05/06/extremeware-by-kids-smart-living-review-win-a-dinner-plate-set/

[11] Win a Tassimo Brewbot $129 value: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/05/07/tassimo-t20-review-giveaway-win-a-brewbot/

[12] Win a $50 Shopping Spree for kids bedding and decor: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/04/26/pea-princess-bedding-review-win-a-50-shopping-spree-to-artistic-sensations/

[13] Win a Rock N Learn Dvd of choice: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/05/05/rock-n-learn-dancing-with-the-animals-dvd-review-win-a-dvd-of-choice/

[14] “The Naked Mom” by Brooke Burke (author of Dancing With the Stars): http://triaddeals.blogspot.com/2011/05/month-of-mom-giveaway-book-naked-mom.html

[15] $75 Dream Dinners Gift Certificate: http://triaddeals.blogspot.com/2011/05/75-dream-dinners-gift-card.html

[16] Chicken Soup for New Moms Book  (ends 5/15): http://savingtowardabetterlife.blogspot.com/2011/04/chicken-soup-for-new-moms-soul-review.html

[17] $20 Paypal Cash: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/20-paypal-cash-giveaway/

[18] Pampered Chef Cookbook: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/pampered-chef-make-it-fresh-make-it-healthy-cookbook-giveaway-ends-518/

[19] Planet Flops Flip Flops: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/planet-flops-review-and-giveaway-ends-517/

[20] CiCi’s Free Pizza Buffet: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/05/cicis-pizza-free-buffet-giveaway.html

[21] $230 MobiCam Video Baby Monitor: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/mobicam-dxr-giveaway-presented-by-mobi-ends-531/

[22] 8GB iPod Nano: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/check-out-stuffbuff-com-enter-to-win-an-8gb-ipod-nano-what-a-mom-wants-512/

[23] 2gb iPod Shuffle (ends 5/11): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/5860/

[24] Tassimo T20 Brewbot: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/tassimo-t20-brewbot-giveaway-what-a-mom-wants/

[25] $50 Cymax GC: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/so-were-moving-the-kids-bedrooms-around-50-cymax-stores-giveaway-post-1/

[26] CraftArtist Platinum: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/serif-platinum-craftartist-giveaway-what-a-mom-wants/

[27] Bella Mama: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/bella-mama-review-and-giveaway-ends-52111/

[28] Blue Platypus Shirt: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/blue-platypus-giveaway-what-a-mom-wants/

[29] Pregnancy Tea: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/fairhaven-health-review-and-giveaway-ends-51911/

[30] Olive Oil Desserts Cookbook: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/olive-oil-desserts-cookbook-what-a-mom-wants/

[31] Kiki’s Maternity Fashions: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/kikis-maternity-fashions-review-and-giveaway-ends-51711/

[32] Heelys: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/heelys-for-kids-and-for-mom-what-a-mom-wants-giveaway/

[33] VeeShee embroidery: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/veeshee-review-and-giveaway-ends-51511/

[34] Chico Bag: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/chicobags-vita-giveaway-what-a-mom-wants/

[35] 3 Customized Luggage Bag Tags: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/yourbagtag%e2%84%a2-giveaway-what-a-mom-wants-yourbagtag/

[36] Dora MegaBloks bathtime set: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/dora-the-explorer-bathtime-buildable-play-set-giveaway/

[37] $30 to The Bowtique custom hair bows and accessories!: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/the-bowtique-giveaway-discount-code/

[38] Kim & Scott’s Gourmet Pretzels: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/kim-and-scotts-gourmet-pretzels-giveaway-ends-52511/

[39] Sprout Pregnancy App (100 winners): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/05/sprout-pregnancy-essentials-app-review-and-giveaway-ends-52311/

[40] $75 GC  to Apothica: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/04/75-gift-certificate-to-skincarerx-com-apothica-ends-512-what-a-mom-wants/

[41] Wii: http://www.budgetsavvydiva.com/2011/04/wii-love-win-wii/

[42] ShamWow: http://www.budgetsavvydiva.com/2011/05/review-giveaway-shamwow/

[43] Facersize DVD: http://www.budgetsavvydiva.com/2011/05/review-giveaway-ultimate-facercise-dvd-49-95-value/

[44] Grocery List/Menu Kit: http://www.budgetsavvydiva.com/2011/05/review-giveaway-grocery-listmenu-kit/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.