- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 4/10

Posted By Laura On April 10, 2012 @ 1:00 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feelin lucky?

Coach Purse Giveaway [1] – ends 4/15

Kate Spade Gift Set & Coach Sunglasses Contest – ends 4/15 [2]

$500 Worth of Gift Cards Contest – ends 4/15 [3]

Sign up for World of Judaica’s newsletter and like on facebook for a chance to be a winner this Passover! (to be raffled on April 16, 2012) [4]

Win a Lysol No Touch Kitchen System with a year supply of soap – ends 4/12 [5]

Smart Wav Baby Miracle System – ends 4/19 [6]

Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Silppers [7] – ends 4/22

Champion Sports Bra [8] – ends 4/16

3Days/2Night Vacation [9] – ends 4/30

Spring Into Cash Giveaway Win $150 Paypal [10] – ends 4/15

Shoes from Shoe Privee [11] – ends 4/20

Gooseberry Patch Cookbook [12] – ends 4/20

P&G Spring Gift Pack [13] – ends 4/30

Dooney & Bourke Mickey Wristlet [14] – ends 4/30

Spring Shopping Extravaganza $500 Old Navy GC Giveaway – ends 4/30 [15]

Memory Foam Slippers [16]

Giveaway: TUMS Refreshers [17] – Ends 4/12

Giveaway: Six Totino’s Party Pizzas [18] – Ends 4/14

Giveaway: Tax Relief With $150 In Prizes [19] – Ends 4/15

Giveaway: Thomas & Friends Curious Cargo DVD [20] – Ends 4/21

Giveaway: Win A Kindle Fire [21] – Ends 4/22

Giveaway: Rubbermaid Hidden Recycler [22] – Ends 4/26

April iPad Mania Giveaway [23] – Grand Prize iPad, Second Prize Kindle Fire (ends 4/21)

Month of May Giveaway [24]- Grand Prize Laptop, three additional CASH prizes! (ends 5/13)

Tums Freshers prize pack [25] (ends 4/10)

$200 Bliss Spa Gift Card (04/13) [26]

$10 Starbucks Gift Card (04/09) [27]

Chic-fil-A free kid’s meal – 3 winners (04/10) [28]

 Penelope Coach Purse – 1 winner (04/17) [29]


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-410/

URLs in this post:

[1] Coach Purse Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/coach-purse-giveaway-2/

[2] Kate Spade Gift Set & Coach Sunglasses Contest – ends 4/15: http://madamedeals.com/kate-spade-and-coach-contest/

[3] $500 Worth of Gift Cards Contest – ends 4/15: http://madamedeals.com/community/#/1245913/forum/151487/

[4] Sign up for World of Judaica’s newsletter and like on facebook for a chance to be a winner this Passover! (to be raffled on April 16, 2012): http://madamedeals.com/world-of-judaica-star-of-david-pendant-worth-349-giveaway/

[5] Win a Lysol No Touch Kitchen System with a year supply of soap – ends 4/12: http://madamedeals.com/lysol-no-touch-kitchen-system-review/

[6] Smart Wav Baby Miracle System – ends 4/19: http://madamedeals.com/smart-wavv-miracle-system/

[7] Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Silppers: http://madamedeals.com/slip-into-comfort/

[8] Champion Sports Bra: http://madamedeals.com/fashion-friday-sports-bras/

[9] 3Days/2Night Vacation: http://madamedeals.com/win-3-day-2-night-vacation-getaway/

[10] Spring Into Cash Giveaway Win $150 Paypal: http://madamedeals.com/spring-into-cash-giveaway-win-150-paypal/

[11] Shoes from Shoe Privee: http://madamedeals.com/shoe-privee/

[12] Gooseberry Patch Cookbook: http://madamedeals.com/gooseberry-patch-101-soups-salads-sandwiches-cookbook-review-and-giveaway/

[13] P&G Spring Gift Pack: http://madamedeals.com/pg-spring-must-haves-giveaway/

[14] Dooney & Bourke Mickey Wristlet: http://madamedeals.com/walt-disney-world-summer-vacation-deals-plus-win-a-dooney-bourke-mickey-wristlet/

[15] Spring Shopping Extravaganza $500 Old Navy GC Giveaway – ends 4/30: http://madamedeals.com/spring-shopping-extravaganza-event-win-500-old-navy-gc/

[16] Memory Foam Slippers: http://bit.ly/slippersgiveaway

[17] Giveaway: TUMS Refreshers: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/03/27/giveaway-tums-refreshers-ends-412/

[18] Giveaway: Six Totino’s Party Pizzas: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/03/26/giveaway-six-totinos-party-pizzas-ends-414/

[19] Giveaway: Tax Relief With $150 In Prizes: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/04/05/giveaway-tax-relief-with-125-in-prizes-ends-415/

[20] Giveaway: Thomas & Friends Curious Cargo DVD: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/04/02/review-and-giveaway-thomas-friends-curious-cargo-dvd-ends-421/

[21] Giveaway: Win A Kindle Fire: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/04/09/giveaway-win-kindle-fire-ends-422/

[22] Giveaway: Rubbermaid Hidden Recycler: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/04/09/giveawayreview-rubbermaid-hidden-recycler-ends-426/

[23] April iPad Mania Giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/03/april-ipad-mania-giveaway-ends-421/

[24] Month of May Giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/04/month-of-may-netbook-cash-giveaway/

[25] Tums Freshers prize pack: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/03/new-tums-freshers-giveaway/

[26] $200 Bliss Spa Gift Card (04/13): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/03/29/mirror-mirror-movie-premiere-200-bliss-spa-gift-card-giveaway-ends-0413/

[27] $10 Starbucks Gift Card (04/09): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/04/01/spring-clean-with-palcycle-bpa-water-bottle-10-starbucks-gift-card-giveaway-ends-0409/

[28] Chic-fil-A free kid’s meal – 3 winners (04/10): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/04/06/nutritious-kids-meals-at-chic-fil-a-giveaway-ends-0410/

[29]  Penelope Coach Purse – 1 winner (04/17): http://www.triadcouponing.com/2012/04/09/its-a-giveaway-enter-to-win-a-penelope-coach-purse-378-retail-value-ends-0417/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.