- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something? 12/4

Posted By Laura On December 4, 2012 @ 8:31 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feeling lucky? Enter one of the give aways below!

$500 Winter Wonderland Cash [1] – Ends 12/16

Captain McFinn and Friends Books for Kids [2] – Ends 12/15

WaterSavers Winter Emergency Kit [3] – Ends 12/8

$10 Target Gift Card + Pantene Products [4] – Ends 12/15

Purex Plus Oxi [5] – Ends 12/8

$20 Dollar General Gift Card + P&G Products (2 Winners) [6] – Ends 12/8

$25 Amazon Gift Card [7] – Ends 12/7

iPad Mini (or PayPal Cash) [8] – Ends 12/15

iPad for Christmas (or PayPal Cash) [9] – Ends 12/17

Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Gen [10] – Ends 12/17

Gorton’s Seafood Giveaway [11] ends 12/5

Bob the Builder: The Ultimate Can Do Crew Collection on DVD [12] ends 12/5

$25 HoneyBaked Ham giftcard [13] ends 12/11

Barbie Princess and the Pop Star Tori Doll [14] ends 12/11

Ebates Kindle HD Giveaway – ends 12/9/12 [15]

iPad Mini Giveaway – ends 12/15 [16]

Melissa & Doug $100 Gift Card Giveaway [17]

Melissa & Doug Dollhouse Review and $150 Gift Card Giveaway (12/20) [18]

Printcopia Canvas Print Review and Giveaway (12/9) [19]

Be The Boss Giveaway – Win Molly Maid, The melting pot GC, Auntie Anne’s: At-home baking kit (12/9) [20]

#MDMediaEvents Win One Year Subscription to Bulu Box (12/12) [21]

Perfectly Simple™ by ZonePerfect Giveaway (12/14) [22]

Win $100 to shop for someone special – $100 Story Giveaway (12/14) [23]

Caroline Abbott American Girl Doll Pinterest Contest (12/9) [24]

VeraTemp Touchless Digital Thermometer (12/08) [25]

$50 PeggyBank Gift Card – Convert your Old photos and videos to digital format. 2 Winners! 12/10 [26]

Ornaments with Love Personalized Ornament 12/10 [27]

Rosemary Repel Hair Care. Prevent Lice! 12/10 [28]

Green Apple Supply $30 Gift Card to spend on Eco Friendly Products 12/10 [29]

Air Storm Z-Tek Crossbow [30]

$100 Paypal, Amazon Winners choice [31]

Kobo Vox eReader [32]

WiiU [33]

Excalibur Food Dehydrator [34]

HUGE Prize Pack-Hot Holiday Toys! [35]

Kindle Fire HD [36]

iPad Mini [37]

$300 Mastercard Gift Card [38]

$25 Visa Gift Card 2 winners [39]

In the Kitchen with David Cookbook- [40] 5 winners

$399 Mohawk Rug [41]


;


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-124/

URLs in this post:

[1] $500 Winter Wonderland Cash: http://www.freebiespot.net/29004/group-giveaway-500-winter-wonderland-cash/

[2] Captain McFinn and Friends Books for Kids: http://www.freebiespot.net/28975/giveaway-captain-mcfinn-and-friends-books-for-kids/

[3] WaterSavers Winter Emergency Kit: http://www.freebiespot.net/28910/giveaway-watersavers-winter-emergency-kit/

[4] $10 Target Gift Card + Pantene Products: http://www.freebiespot.net/28789/giveaway-10-target-gift-card-pantene-products/

[5] Purex Plus Oxi: http://www.freebiespot.net/28791/giveaway-purex-plus-oxi/

[6] $20 Dollar General Gift Card + P&G Products (2 Winners): http://www.freebiespot.net/28784/giveaway-20-dollar-general-gift-card-pg-products/

[7] $25 Amazon Gift Card: http://www.freebiespot.net/28743/giveaway-25-amazon-gift-card-4/

[8] iPad Mini (or PayPal Cash): http://www.freebiespot.net/28694/group-giveaway-ipad-mini/

[9] iPad for Christmas (or PayPal Cash): http://www.freebiespot.net/28678/group-giveaway-ipad-for-christmas-paypal-cash/

[10] Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Gen: http://www.freebiespot.net/28485/group-giveaway-apple-ipod-touch-16gb-4th-gen/

[11] Gorton’s Seafood Giveaway: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/eat-seafood-twice-a-week-gortons-seafood-giveaway-eatseafoodtwiceaweek/

[12] Bob the Builder: The Ultimate Can Do Crew Collection on DVD: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/bob-the-builder-the-ultimate-can-do-crew-collection-review-and-giveaway/

[13] $25 HoneyBaked Ham giftcard: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/12/give-the-gift-of-honeybaked-ham-for-christmas-enter-to-win-a-25-honeybaked-ham-giftcard/

[14] Barbie Princess and the Pop Star Tori Doll : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/12/barbie-the-princess-and-the-pop-star-showing-at-kidtoons-theaters-enter-to-win-princess-tori-doll/

[15] Ebates Kindle HD Giveaway – ends 12/9/12: http://madamedeals.com/ebates-kindle-fire-hd-giveaway/

[16] iPad Mini Giveaway – ends 12/15: http://madamedeals.com/ipad-mini-giveaway/

[17] Melissa & Doug $100 Gift Card Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/melissa-doug-100-gift-card-giveaway/

[18] Melissa & Doug Dollhouse Review and $150 Gift Card Giveaway (12/20): http://madamedeals.com/melissa-doug-dollhouse-review-and-150-gift-card-giveaway/

[19] Printcopia Canvas Print Review and Giveaway (12/9): http://madamedeals.com/printcopia-canvas-print-review-and-giveaway/

[20] Be The Boss Giveaway – Win Molly Maid, The melting pot GC, Auntie Anne’s: At-home baking kit (12/9): http://madamedeals.com/be-the-boss/

[21] #MDMediaEvents Win One Year Subscription to Bulu Box (12/12): http://madamedeals.com/mdmediaevents-win-one-year-subscription-to-bulu-box/

[22] Perfectly Simple™ by ZonePerfect Giveaway (12/14): http://madamedeals.com/perfectly-simple-by-zoneperfect-giveaway/

[23] Win $100 to shop for someone special – $100 Story Giveaway (12/14): http://madamedeals.com/100-story-nomination-form/

[24] Caroline Abbott American Girl Doll Pinterest Contest (12/9): http://madamedeals.com/caroline-abbott-american-girl-doll-pinterest-contest/

[25] VeraTemp Touchless Digital Thermometer (12/08): http://www.couponsaregreat.net/veratemp-review-and-giveaway/

[26] $50 PeggyBank Gift Card – Convert your Old photos and videos to digital format. 2 Winners! 12/10: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/save-your-memories-with-peggybank-giveaway/

[27] Ornaments with Love Personalized Ornament 12/10: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/ornaments-with-love-personalized-ornaments/

[28] Rosemary Repel Hair Care. Prevent Lice! 12/10: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/fairy-ales-rosemary-repel-giveaway/

[29] Green Apple Supply $30 Gift Card to spend on Eco Friendly Products 12/10: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/green-apple-supply-review-30-gift-card-giveaway/

[30] Air Storm Z-Tek Crossbow: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/zing-z-tek-crossbow-giveaway/

[31] $100 Paypal, Amazon Winners choice: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/jingle-bell-jam-100-cash-walmart-target-or-amazon-gift-card-giveaway/

[32] Kobo Vox eReader: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/kobo-vox-ereader-giveaway/

[33] WiiU : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/wiiu-giveaway/

[34] Excalibur Food Dehydrator: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/excailbur-dehydrator-review-recipes-and-giveaway/

[35] HUGE Prize Pack-Hot Holiday Toys!: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/black-friday-kickoff-giveaway-huge-prize-pack/

[36] Kindle Fire HD : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/kindle-fire-hd-giveaway-hgg/

[37] iPad Mini: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/ipad-mini-giveaway/

[38] $300 Mastercard Gift Card: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/hr-blocks-emerald-advance-300-gift-card-giveaway-hrblockloa/

[39] $25 Visa Gift Card 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/slow-down-and-savor-the-holidays-with-marie-callenders-visa-gift-card-giveaway-2-winners/

[40] In the Kitchen with David Cookbook-: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/ultimate-macaroni-cheese-recipe-from-in-the-kitchen-with-david-5-winner-giveaway-hgg/

[41] $399 Mohawk Rug: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/399-mohawk-rug-giveaway/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.