- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 12/11

Posted By Laura On December 11, 2012 @ 6:00 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feeling lucky?

Enter one of the give aways below:

$25 HoneyBaked Ham giftcard [1]! ends 12/11

Barbie Transforming Tori Doll [2] ends 12/11

Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas [3] ends 12/12

$300 Mastercard Gift Card [4]

1 year Lifelock Membership [5]

$100 Paypal, Barbie Photo Fashion Doll and Disney Holiday Princess (3 winners) [6]

Seventh Generation Cold Care Kit [7]

Koosh Ball Launcher with refill balls [8]

Dominion NZ Men’s Sheepskin Slippers $99 ARV [9]

iPad3, WiiU, Tabeo Kids Tablet and iPod Touch (4 winners) [10]

Neosporin Eczema Essentials Prize Pack [11]

HUGE Running Prize Pack including Garmin GPS Watch, My Race Ragz Shirt, Arm Warmers, Race Bag and more! [12]

Maty’s Natural Cold Remedies Prize Pack [13]

Y Fliker Scooter [14]

Kids Soft-Foam Arrow Crossbow [15]

$100 Cash, Amazon, Walmart or Target GC (You choose!) [16]

Kobo Vox eReader [17]

WiiU [18]

iPad Mini [19]

$25 Visa GC 2 winners [20]

Giveaway: $200 Visa Gift Card From Sweet Relish [21] – Ends 12/15!

Ebates Kindle HD Giveaway – ends 12/16/12 [22]

iPad Mini Giveaway – ends 12/15 [23]

Melissa & Doug $100 Gift Card Giveaway [24]

Melissa & Doug Dollhouse Review and $150 Gift Card Giveaway (12/20) [25]

#MDMediaEvents Win One Year Subscription to Bulu Box (12/12) [26]

Perfectly Simple™ by ZonePerfect Giveaway (12/14) [27]

Win $100 to shop for someone special – $100 Story Giveaway (12/14) [28]

Win P&G Products – ends 12/23 [29]

Win $25 Cash – ends 1/1/13 [30]

Skylanders Giants Starter Pack for Nintendo Wii [31] – Ends 12/18

Transformers Prime: The Game for Nintendo Wii [32] – Ends 12/18

$15 Visa Gift Card + $10 Febreze Holiday Coupon Booklet [33] – Ends 12/22

Yankee Candle Holiday 2012 Scents [34] – Ends 12/15

Progresso Recipe Starters Prize Pack [35] – Ends 12/15

Arm & Hammer Oral Care Stocking Stuffer Ideas [36] – Ends 12/15

$500 Winter Wonderland Cash [37] – Ends 12/16

Captain McFinn and Friends Books for Kids [38] – Ends 12/15

$10 Target Gift Card + Pantene Products [39] – Ends 12/15

iPad Mini (or PayPal Cash) [40] – Ends 12/15

iPad for Christmas (or PayPal Cash) [41] – Ends 12/17

Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Gen [42] – Ends 12/17

Barbie The Princess and The Popstar Tori Doll [43] – Ends 12/29

12/12/12 Giveaway! 3 Winners, $12 Paypal or Amazon Each [44] – Ends 12/15

Make Your Own Gum Kit [45]- Ends 12/15




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-1211/

URLs in this post:

[1] $25 HoneyBaked Ham giftcard: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/12/give-the-gift-of-honeybaked-ham-for-christmas-enter-to-win-a-25-honeybaked-ham-giftcard/

[2] Barbie Transforming Tori Doll: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/12/barbie-the-princess-and-the-pop-star-showing-at-kidtoons-theaters-enter-to-win-princess-tori-doll/

[3] Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/12/chicken-soup-for-the-soul-the-gift-of-christmas-get-in-the-holiday-spirit-and-enter-to-win-a-copy/

[4] $300 Mastercard Gift Card: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/holiday-spending-help-with-hr-blocks-emerald-advance-300-mastercard-gift-card-giveaway/

[5] 1 year Lifelock Membership : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/lifelock-is-protecting-my-identity-this-holiday-season-and-every-season-giveaway/

[6] $100 Paypal, Barbie Photo Fashion Doll and Disney Holiday Princess (3 winners): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/santa-claus-is-coming-to-town-event-3-winners/

[7] Seventh Generation Cold Care Kit: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/seventh-generation-cold-care-kit-review-and-giveaway/

[8] Koosh Ball Launcher with refill balls: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/favorite-5-7-year-old-boys-toys-games/

[9] Dominion NZ Men’s Sheepskin Slippers $99 ARV: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/dominion-nz-sheepskin-boots-review-slipper-giveaway/

[10] iPad3, WiiU, Tabeo Kids Tablet and iPod Touch (4 winners): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/home-for-the-holidays-giveaway/

[11] Neosporin Eczema Essentials Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/save-your-skin-with-neosporin-eczema-essentials-prize-pack-giveaway/

[12] HUGE Running Prize Pack including Garmin GPS Watch, My Race Ragz Shirt, Arm Warmers, Race Bag and more! : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/amazing-christmas-running-gift-giveaway-extravaganza/

[13] Maty’s Natural Cold Remedies Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/matys-natural-cold-remedies-prize-pack-giveaway/

[14] Y Fliker Scooter: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/y-fliker-scooter-giveaway/

[15] Kids Soft-Foam Arrow Crossbow: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/zing-z-tek-crossbow-giveaway/

[16] $100 Cash, Amazon, Walmart or Target GC (You choose!): http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/jingle-bell-jam-100-cash-walmart-target-or-amazon-gift-card-giveaway/

[17] Kobo Vox eReader: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/12/kobo-vox-ereader-giveaway/

[18] WiiU: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/wiiu-giveaway/

[19] iPad Mini: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/ipad-mini-giveaway/

[20] $25 Visa GC 2 winners: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/11/slow-down-and-savor-the-holidays-with-marie-callenders-visa-gift-card-giveaway-2-winners/

[21] Giveaway: $200 Visa Gift Card From Sweet Relish: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/12/10/giveaway-200-visa-gift-card-from-sweet-relish-ends-1215/

[22] Ebates Kindle HD Giveaway – ends 12/16/12: http://madamedeals.com/ebates-kindle-fire-hd-giveaway/

[23] iPad Mini Giveaway – ends 12/15: http://madamedeals.com/ipad-mini-giveaway/

[24] Melissa & Doug $100 Gift Card Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/melissa-doug-100-gift-card-giveaway/

[25] Melissa & Doug Dollhouse Review and $150 Gift Card Giveaway (12/20): http://madamedeals.com/melissa-doug-dollhouse-review-and-150-gift-card-giveaway/

[26] #MDMediaEvents Win One Year Subscription to Bulu Box (12/12): http://madamedeals.com/mdmediaevents-win-one-year-subscription-to-bulu-box/

[27] Perfectly Simple™ by ZonePerfect Giveaway (12/14): http://madamedeals.com/perfectly-simple-by-zoneperfect-giveaway/

[28] Win $100 to shop for someone special – $100 Story Giveaway (12/14): http://madamedeals.com/100-story-nomination-form/

[29] Win P&G Products – ends 12/23: http://madamedeals.com/pg/

[30] Win $25 Cash – ends 1/1/13: http://madamedeals.com/win-25/

[31] Skylanders Giants Starter Pack for Nintendo Wii: http://www.freebiespot.net/29215/skylanders-giants-starter-pack-nintendo-wii/

[32] Transformers Prime: The Game for Nintendo Wii: http://www.freebiespot.net/29287/giveaway-transformers-prime-the-game-nintendo-wii/

[33] $15 Visa Gift Card + $10 Febreze Holiday Coupon Booklet: http://www.freebiespot.net/29173/giveaway-15-visa-gift-card-10-febreze-holiday-coupon-booklet/

[34] Yankee Candle Holiday 2012 Scents: http://www.freebiespot.net/29157/giveaway-yankee-candle-holiday-2012-scents/

[35] Progresso Recipe Starters Prize Pack: http://www.freebiespot.net/29146/giveaway-progresso-recipe-starters-prize-pack/

[36] Arm & Hammer Oral Care Stocking Stuffer Ideas: http://www.freebiespot.net/29135/giveaway-arm-hammer-oral-care-stocking-stuffer-ideas/

[37] $500 Winter Wonderland Cash: http://www.freebiespot.net/29004/group-giveaway-500-winter-wonderland-cash/

[38] Captain McFinn and Friends Books for Kids: http://www.freebiespot.net/28975/giveaway-captain-mcfinn-and-friends-books-for-kids/

[39] $10 Target Gift Card + Pantene Products: http://www.freebiespot.net/28789/giveaway-10-target-gift-card-pantene-products/

[40] iPad Mini (or PayPal Cash): http://www.freebiespot.net/28694/group-giveaway-ipad-mini/

[41] iPad for Christmas (or PayPal Cash): http://www.freebiespot.net/28678/group-giveaway-ipad-for-christmas-paypal-cash/

[42] Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Gen: http://www.freebiespot.net/28485/group-giveaway-apple-ipod-touch-16gb-4th-gen/

[43] Barbie The Princess and The Popstar Tori Doll: http://www.freebiespot.net/29311/giveaway-barbie-the-princess-and-the-popstar-tori-doll/

[44] 12/12/12 Giveaway! 3 Winners, $12 Paypal or Amazon Each: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/121212-twelve-twelve-twelve-day-enter-to-win-12-3-winners/

[45] Make Your Own Gum Kit: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/enter-our-giveaway-make-your-own-gum-kit-from-glee-gum/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.