- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 11/13

Posted By Laura On November 13, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feeling lucky?

Enter one of these contests for your chance to win:

Pinterest Power (2 Copies) and One Hour Pinterest Consultation [1]

$100 Paypal Cash or Amazon Gift Card [2]

Win a Melissa & Doug Trunki Suitcase! [3]

Tiny Print $50 Holiday Credit Giveaway [4] – Ends 11/16

Blue Lizard Sunscreen Giveaway [5] – Ends 11/20

Melissa & Doug Terrific Twenty Holiday Gift Giveaway (Winner’s Choice!) [6] – Ends 11/25

$100 Target Gift eCard From Ebates Giveaway [7] – Ends 11/30

An iPad Mini Christmas Giveaway [4] – Ends 12/10

HP Pavilion dv6t-7000 Notebook PC [8] – Ends 11/24

Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk [9] – Ends 12/1

Friends Prize Pack [10] – Ends 11/17

$25 Amazon Gift Card [11] – Ends 11/18

Kindle Fire HD 32GB 8.9” 4G [12] – Ends 11/19

Apple iPod Touch 32GB [13] – Ends 11/21

Countdown to the Holidays—Win Coach, Xbox, Kindle! [14] – Ends 11/24

Win a Hoover Presto 2-in-1 Cordless Stick Vacuum [15] ends 11/19

Win a $100 Cash! [16] ends 11/16

Win a pair of TOMS shoes [17] ends 11/24

Campus Book Rentals $100 Holiday Cash Giveaway – ends 11/16 [18]

Wen Giveaway – ends 11/20 [19]

TOMS Giveaway – ends 11/24 [20]

Ebates $100 Gift Cards Giveaway – ends 11/30 [21]

Shell Fuel Rewards Network Card [22] – $30 Savings on your next fill up!

Enter to WIN your choice of a pair of TOMS shoes! [23] (ends 11/24)

A.C.E All Natural Weight Loss Supplement 2 month supply [24] $66 value!

Melissa and Doug Big Rig Building Truck Wooden Playset [25] ends 11/24

a href=”http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/win-75-cash-for-christmas-shopping-ends-1202/”>$75 CASH!! ends 11/30




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-1113/

URLs in this post:

[1] Pinterest Power (2 Copies) and One Hour Pinterest Consultation: http://www.afrugalchick.com/nationwide-give-away-pinterest-power-2-copies-and-one-hour-pinterest-consultation/

[2] $100 Paypal Cash or Amazon Gift Card: http://www.afrugalchick.com/black-friday-2012-win-100-paypal-cash-or-amazon-gift-card/

[3] Win a Melissa & Doug Trunki Suitcase! : http://www.momondealz.com/melissa-doug-terrific-twenty-list-and-giveaway/

[4] Tiny Print $50 Holiday Credit Giveaway: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/11/10/an-ipad-mini-christmas-giveaway-ends-1210/

[5] Blue Lizard Sunscreen Giveaway: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/11/05/reviewgiveaway-blue-lizard-sunscreen-ends-1120/

[6] Melissa & Doug Terrific Twenty Holiday Gift Giveaway (Winner’s Choice!): http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/11/06/giveaway-melissa-doug-terrific-twenty-holiday-gift-ends-1125/

[7] $100 Target Gift eCard From Ebates Giveaway: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/11/08/giveaway-100-target-gift-ecard-from-ebates-ends-1130/

[8] HP Pavilion dv6t-7000 Notebook PC: http://www.freebiespot.net/28364/group-giveaway-hp-pavilion-dv6t-7000-notebook-pc/

[9] Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk: http://www.freebiespot.net/28344/group-giveaway-step2-deluxe-art-master-desk/

[10] Friends Prize Pack: http://www.freebiespot.net/28129/giveaway-friends-prize-pack/

[11] $25 Amazon Gift Card: http://www.freebiespot.net/27974/giveaway-25-amazon-gift-card-3/

[12] Kindle Fire HD 32GB 8.9” 4G: http://www.freebiespot.net/27996/group-giveaway-kindle-fire-hd-32gb-89-4g/

[13] Apple iPod Touch 32GB: http://www.freebiespot.net/27989/group-giveaway-apple-ipod-touch-32gb/

[14] Countdown to the Holidays—Win Coach, Xbox, Kindle!: http://www.freebiespot.net/27901/group-giveaway-countdown-to-the-holidays-win-coach-xbox-kindle/

[15] Win a Hoover Presto 2-in-1 Cordless Stick Vacuum: http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2012/11/windtunnel-better-than-a-dyson.html

[16] Win a $100 Cash!: http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2012/11/giveaway-100-cash-from-campus-book-rentals.html

[17] Win a pair of TOMS shoes: http://stretchingyourbudget.com/2012/11/survive-black-friday-win-a-pair-of-toms.html

[18] Campus Book Rentals $100 Holiday Cash Giveaway – ends 11/16: http://madamedeals.com/campus-book-rentals-100-holiday-cash-giveaway/

[19] Wen Giveaway – ends 11/20: http://madamedeals.com/wen-giveaway/

[20] TOMS Giveaway – ends 11/24: http://madamedeals.com/madame-deals-event-toms-giveaway/

[21] Ebates $100 Gift Cards Giveaway – ends 11/30: http://madamedeals.com/ebates-100-gift-cards-giveaway/

[22] Shell Fuel Rewards Network Card: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/win-a-shell-fuel-rewards-card-save-30-on-your-next-fill-up/

[23] Enter to WIN your choice of a pair of TOMS shoes! : http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/win-a-new-pair-of-toms-shoes-enter-here-madamedealsevents-tomsblackfriday/

[24] A.C.E All Natural Weight Loss Supplement 2 month supply: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/what-a-difference-a-year-on-a-c-e-makes-33-pounds-lost-win-some-to-try-for-yourself/

[25] Melissa and Doug Big Rig Building Truck Wooden Playset: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/11/win-melissa-and-doug-big-rig-building-truck-wooden-play-set-ends-1124/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.