- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something 10/2

Posted By Laura On October 2, 2012 @ 5:30 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Feeling lucky? Enter the give aways below:

$75 Gift card to Halloween Express [1] (ends 10/10)

Dark Shadows Blu-Ray/DVD Combo Pack [2] (ends 10/7)

Thomas and Friends: Blue Mountain Mystery DVD Giveaway (ends 10/10) [3]

Yankee Candle Fall Prize Pack (4 Candles – $112 value) (ends 10/20) [4]

Win $75 to Halloween Express [5]

Win Thomas and Friends Blue Mountain Mystery DVD [6]

Chillafish Bunzi Balance Bike Giveaway – ends 10/14 [7]

Yankee Candle Fall Gift Pack Giveaway – ends 10/20 [8]

eShakti Dress Review and Giveaway – ends 10/5 [9]

Serve $250 Giveaway – ends 10/7 [10]

Win an IPAD, Apple GC or Amazon GC – ends 10/5 [11]

Rita Hazan Foaming Color Gloss – ends 10/14 [12]

Fantastic Floatables Prize Pack [13] 5 winners!

Halloween Express [14] $75 Gift Card

Lynda.com online training [15] 2 winners!

Deal Decor $1399 Dining Set [16]!

Britax Pavilion 70-G3 CarSeat [17]

Joie Shop Monster Pops Prize Pack [18]

$100 Frito Lay Prize Pack [19]

Yankee Candle Fall Prize Pack [20]

Waverly and the Magic Seashells Prize Pack [21]

Scholastic’s Magic School Bus Complete Series on DVD [22] (2 winners)

Kidorable Hooded Towel [23] winner choice

Western Chief Umbrella [24] (winner choice)

Mod Straps [25] gift card

Rice Krispies Prize Pack [26]

Staples Gift Card [27]

Yankee Candle Large Jar Scent [28] (2 winners)

Choice autographed children’s book [29]

Unlikely Friendships for Kids [30] set of 3 books

Classroom Friendly Pencil Sharpener [31]

Delta Lahara Lavatory Faucet [32]

Soft Scrub Total All Purpose Cleaners [33] – Ends 10/13

Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Royal Rescue DVD [34] – Ends 10/13

$700 Cash [35] – Ends 10/14

$100 Gift Card of Your Choice [36] – Ends 10/31

$1000 Cash! [37] – Ends 10/22

Yankee Candle Fall Gift Pack [38] – Ends 10/20

Win an iPad! [39] – Ends 10/7

Kindle Fire and Keurig Platinum Plus Brewing System [40] – Ends 10/5

The Princess Bride 25th Anniversary Blu-Ray [41] – Ends 10/13

Tom and Jerry: Tricks & Treats DVD [42] – Ends 10/13

The Dark Shadows Blu-Ray Combo [43] Ends 10/13

5,000 Awesome Facts (About Everything!) and That’s Gross: Icky Facts that Will Test Your Gross-Out Factor Books [44]Ends 10/08

Giveaway: Halloween Express $75 Credit [45] – Ends 10/2

Giveaway: Waverly and The Magic Seashells [46] – Ends 10/14

Giveaway: Fall $1000 Cash Giveaway [47] – Ends 10/22


;


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-102/

URLs in this post:

[1] $75 Gift card to Halloween Express: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/09/halloween-express-costume-reviews-75-giveaway-to-spend-on-halloween-costumes/

[2] Dark Shadows Blu-Ray/DVD Combo Pack: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/09/johnny-depp-in-dark-shadows-coming-out-on-dvd-and-blu-ray-win-a-blu-ray-combo-pack-ends-107/

[3] Thomas and Friends: Blue Mountain Mystery DVD Giveaway (ends 10/10): http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/09/thomas-and-friends-blue-mountain-mystery-review-and-giveaway/

[4] Yankee Candle Fall Prize Pack (4 Candles – $112 value) (ends 10/20): http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2012/09/yankee-candle-fall-gift-pack-giveaway-112-value-ends-1020/

[5] Win $75 to Halloween Express: http://www.momondealz.com/halloween-express-costume-review-your-chance-to-win-75-and-pick-my-costume/

[6] Win Thomas and Friends Blue Mountain Mystery DVD: http://www.momondealz.com/thomas-friends-blue-mountain-mystery-review-giveaway/

[7] Chillafish Bunzi Balance Bike Giveaway – ends 10/14: http://madamedeals.com/chillafish-bunzi-balance-bike-review-and-giveaway/

[8] Yankee Candle Fall Gift Pack Giveaway – ends 10/20: http://madamedeals.com/yankee-candle-fall-gift-pack-giveaway/

[9] eShakti Dress Review and Giveaway – ends 10/5: http://madamedeals.com/eshakti-dress-review-and-giveaway/

[10] Serve $250 Giveaway – ends 10/7: http://madamedeals.com/serve-digital-prepaid-card-review-and-250-giveaway/

[11] Win an IPAD, Apple GC or Amazon GC – ends 10/5: http://madamedeals.com/life-happens/

[12] Rita Hazan Foaming Color Gloss – ends 10/14: http://madamedeals.com/rita-hazan-foaming-color-gloss-review-and-giveaway/

[13] Fantastic Floatables Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/fantastic-floatables-review-giveaway-5-winners/

[14] Halloween Express: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/halloween-express-review-75-giveaway/

[15] Lynda.com online training: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/lynda-com-online-training-giveaway-2-winners/

[16] Deal Decor $1399 Dining Set: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/deal-decor-1399-7-piece-dining-set-giveaway/

[17] Britax Pavilion 70-G3 CarSeat: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/britax-pavilion-giveaway/

[18] Joie Shop Monster Pops Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/joie-shop-makes-the-kitchen-fun-again-giveaway/

[19] $100 Frito Lay Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/frito-lay-kitching-kings-chef-stephen-kalil-and-chef-jody-denton-prize-pack-giveaway/

[20] Yankee Candle Fall Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/yankee-candle-fall-gift-pack-giveaway/

[21] Waverly and the Magic Seashells Prize Pack : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/waverly-and-the-magic-seashells-review-and-giveaway/

[22] Scholastic’s Magic School Bus Complete Series on DVD: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/scholastics-magic-school-bus-complete-series-on-dvd-review-giveaway-2-winners/

[23] Kidorable Hooded Towel: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/kidorable-hooded-towels-discount-giveaway/

[24] Western Chief Umbrella: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/western-chiefs-butterfly-raingear-review-giveaway/

[25] Mod Straps: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/mod-straps-review-giveaway/

[26] Rice Krispies Prize Pack: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/rice-krispies/

[27] Staples Gift Card: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/back-to-school-with-staples-giveaway/

[28] Yankee Candle Large Jar Scent: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/new-fall-fragrances-from-yankee-candle-giveaway/

[29] Choice autographed children’s book : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/the-summer-of-giving-with-tangerine-sky-productions-review-and-giveaway/

[30] Unlikely Friendships for Kids: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/unlikely-friendships-for-kids-series/

[31] Classroom Friendly Pencil Sharpener : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/the-sharpener-that-teachers-are-talking-about/

[32] Delta Lahara Lavatory Faucet : http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2012/09/delta-lahara-tub-shower-trim-giveaway/

[33] Soft Scrub Total All Purpose Cleaners: http://www.freebiespot.net/27220/giveaway-soft-scrub-total-all-purpose-cleaners-ends-1013/

[34] Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Royal Rescue DVD: http://www.freebiespot.net/27201/giveaway-dora-the-explorer-doras-royal-rescue-dvd/

[35] $700 Cash: http://www.freebiespot.net/27189/group-giveaway-700-cash/

[36] $100 Gift Card of Your Choice: http://www.freebiespot.net/27184/group-giveaway-100-gift-card-of-your-choice/

[37] $1000 Cash!: http://www.freebiespot.net/26718/group-giveaway-1000-cash/

[38] Yankee Candle Fall Gift Pack: http://www.freebiespot.net/26797/giveaway-yankee-candle-fall-gift-pack/

[39] Win an iPad!: http://www.freebiespot.net/26746/group-giveaway-win-an-ipad/

[40] Kindle Fire and Keurig Platinum Plus Brewing System: http://www.freebiespot.net/26357/group-giveaway-kindle-fire-keurig-platinum-plus-brewing-system/

[41] The Princess Bride 25th Anniversary Blu-Ray: http://www.freebiespot.net/27207/giveaway-the-princess-bride-25th-anniversary-blu-ray/

[42] Tom and Jerry: Tricks & Treats DVD: http://www.freebiespot.net/27218/giveaway-tom-and-jerry-tricks-treats-dvd/

[43] The Dark Shadows Blu-Ray Combo: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/09/29/darkshadows/

[44] 5,000 Awesome Facts (About Everything!) and That’s Gross: Icky Facts that Will Test Your Gross-Out Factor Books: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2012/10/01/giveaway-5000-awesome-facts-about-everything-and-thats-gross-icky-facts-that-will-test-your-gross-out-factor/

[45] Giveaway: Halloween Express $75 Credit: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/09/11/reviewgiveaway-halloween-express-75-credit-ends-102/

[46] Giveaway: Waverly and The Magic Seashells: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/09/26/reviewgiveaway-waverly-and-the-magic-seashells-ends-1014/

[47] Giveaway: Fall $1000 Cash Giveaway: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2012/09/22/giveaway-fall-1000-cash-giveaway-ends-1022/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.