- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Wanna Win Something

Posted By Laura On October 4, 2011 @ 7:58 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?”

If so, feel free to enter some of the contests below:

American Girl Giveaway [1] – ends 10/14

Totsy Toy Review and Giveaway [2] – ends 10/16

Heavenly Organic Skincare [3] – ends 10/16

Ipod Contest or $250 in Apple Giftcards [4] – ends 10/31

Newmark Giveaway [5] – ends 10/31

iPad 2 & Cover Giveaway [6] – ends 10/31

Win a house keeper for a day plus $100 in free product from GreatCleaners [7]

$40 Gift Certificate to Natural Clothing Company – Ends 10/9 [8]

$25 Del Monte Fresh Fruit Gift Certificate (3 winners) Ends 10/15 [9]

Newmark learning Kit – Ends 10/22 [10]

Old London & Nonni’s Biscotti 4 winners ends 10/10 [11]

Roll on Fall Frangrances 4winners [12]

Personalized Growing Cooks Apron and Chefs Hat for kids [13](so cute)

FREE 18X24 Custom Poster Print [14]

$25 Giftcard For Custom Invites, Announcements, or Cards + $10 Credit For ANYONE Who Enters [15]!

Win 6 Coupon Inserts [16]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wanna-win-something-10/

URLs in this post:

[1] American Girl Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/america-girl-giveaway/

[2] Totsy Toy Review and Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/totsy-toy-review-and-giveaway/

[3] Heavenly Organic Skincare: http://madamedeals.com/contest-heavenly-organic-skincare/

[4] Ipod Contest or $250 in Apple Giftcards: http://madamedeals.com/applecontest/

[5] Newmark Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/newmark-learning-giveaway/

[6] iPad 2 & Cover Giveaway: http://madamedeals.com/ipad2-cover-giveaway/

[7] Win a house keeper for a day plus $100 in free product from GreatCleaners: http://madamedeals.com/great-cleaners-contest-do-you-get-your-kids-to-clean/

[8] $40 Gift Certificate to Natural Clothing Company – Ends 10/9: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/09/review-giveaway-40-gift-certificate-natural-clothing-company-ends-109/

[9] $25 Del Monte Fresh Fruit Gift Certificate (3 winners) Ends 10/15: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/09/teacher-mondaycash-for-classroom-25-del-monte-giveaway-ends-1015/

[10] Newmark learning Kit – Ends 10/22: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/10/newmark-learning-giveaway-ends-1022/

[11] Old London & Nonni’s Biscotti 4 winners ends 10/10: http://wp.me/p1E54C-2jm/

[12] Roll on Fall Frangrances 4winners: http://goo.gl/xjI1w/

[13] Personalized Growing Cooks Apron and Chefs Hat for kids : http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/09/28/dress-up-your-little-chef-with-growing-cooks-review-personalized-chef-set-giveaway/

[14] FREE 18X24 Custom Poster Print: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/giveaway-win-a-free-18x24-poster-print/

[15] $25 Giftcard For Custom Invites, Announcements, or Cards + $10 Credit For ANYONE Who Enters: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/keeping-me-posted-personalized-invites-review-giveaway-10-giftcode-for-everyone/

[16] Win 6 Coupon Inserts: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2011/10/03/contest-coupon-inserts-giveaway/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.