- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Today Only-Healthy Living Magazine Deal

Posted By Jana On July 21, 2013 @ 8:30 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Have you been toying with the idea of living and eating better? Check out the magazines on sale below. They may give you just the incentive you need to get started!

Eating and Diet Category

Cookbook Digest [1] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)
Diabetic Cooking [2] (1yrs: $4.99)
Every Day with Rachael Ray [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Nutrition Health Review [4] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98)
Vegetarian Times [5] (1yrs: $5.50, 2yrs: $11.00, 3yrs: $16.50)
EatingWell [6] (1yrs: $7.50, 2yrs: $15.00, 3yrs: $44.91)
Fitness and Lifestyle Category
Consumer Reports On Health [7] (1yrs: $17.99)
Fit Pregnancy [8] (1yrs: $9.99)
Fitness [9] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Flex [10] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
Life Extension [11] (1yrs: $7.99)
Men’s Fitness [12] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Muscle & Fitness [13] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Natural Health [14] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Shape [15] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50)
Spirituality & Health [16] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Weight Watchers [17] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
Women’s Health [18] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Yoga Journal [19] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $47.91)
Prevention [20] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/today-only-healthy-living-magazine-deal/

URLs in this post:

[1] Cookbook Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/4507/cookbook-digest?a=afrugalchick

[2] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[3] Every Day with Rachael Ray: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/4632/every-day-with-rachael-ray?a=afrugalchick

[4] Nutrition Health Review: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/5064/nutrition-health-review?a=afrugalchick

[5] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[6] EatingWell: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/666/10211/eatingwell?a=afrugalchick

[7] Consumer Reports On Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4503/consumer-reports-on-health?a=afrugalchick

[8] Fit Pregnancy: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4672/fit-pregnancy?a=afrugalchick

[9] Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4674/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[10] Flex: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4677/flex?a=afrugalchick

[11] Life Extension: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4911/life-extension?a=afrugalchick

[12] Men’s Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/4967/mens-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[13] Muscle & Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5015/muscle-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[14] Natural Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5035/natural-health?a=afrugalchick

[15] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[16] Spirituality & Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5280/spirituality-health?a=afrugalchick

[17] Weight Watchers: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5431/weight-watchers?a=afrugalchick

[18] Women’s Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5802/womens-health?a=afrugalchick

[19] Yoga Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/5806/yoga-journal?a=afrugalchick

[20] Prevention: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hlsale/661/6095/prevention?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.