- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Food and Cooking Magazine Sale- as low as $3.99

Posted By Jana On February 16, 2013 @ 10:00 am In Deals of the Day,Good Deals | Comments Disabled

Today only you can score some great deals on food and cooking magazines [1].

If you missed the Taste of Home sale a couple of weeks ago, you can snag it again today.

Cookbook Digest [2] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)

Diabetic Cooking [3] (1yrs: $4.50)

Saveur [4] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

Taste of Home [5] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)

Vegetarian Times [6] (1yrs: $5.49, 2yrs: $10.98, 3yrs: $16.47)

Wine Enthusiast [7] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98, 3yrs: $35.97)

Bon Appetit [8] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

La Cucina Italiana [9](1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)

Simple and Delicious [10] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)

Beer Connoisseur [11] (1yrs: $8.99)

This offer expires 2/17/13 at 11:50 p.m. EST.


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/today-only-food-and-cooking-magazine-sale-as-low-as-3-99/

URLs in this post:

[1] food and cooking magazines: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/food-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[2] Cookbook Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/4507/cookbook-digest?a=afrugalchick

[3] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[4] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[5] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[6] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[7] Wine Enthusiast: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5448/wine-enthusiast?a=afrugalchick

[8] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[9] La Cucina Italiana : http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[10] Simple and Delicious: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8146/simple-delicious?a=afrugalchick

[11] Beer Connoisseur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8509/the-beer-connoisseur?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.