- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

The Best Deals For WVEC Viewers

Posted By Laura On May 20, 2012 @ 6:00 am In Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/the-best-deals-for-wvec-viewers/

URLs in this post:

[1] like me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/afrugalchickcom

[2] Summer Movie Deals for Kids: http://www.afrugalchick.com/summer-movie-deals-for-kids/

[3] Farm Fresh Super Doubles: http://www.afrugalchick.com/farm-fresh-super-double-coupons-520-522/

[4] Food Lion 10 ct Capri Suns: http://www.afrugalchick.com/food-lion-10-ct-capri-sun-1-00-no-coupon-needed/

[5] May 23 7-11 Free Slurpees: http://www.afrugalchick.com/may-23-7-11-free-slurpees/

[6] Harris Teeter Triple Coupons: http://www.afrugalchick.com/harris-teeter-triple-coupons-516-522/

[7] Walmart- Free Citronella Candles: http://www.afrugalchick.com/walmart-printable-coupon-for-free-citronella-candles/

[8] Yes I Am Giving Away A Plunger: http://www.afrugalchick.com/yes-i-am-giving-away-a-plunger-to-one-lucky-winner/

[9] $.42 Dean’s Dip at Harris Teeter: http://www.afrugalchick.com/852-deans-dip-printable-coupon-42-at-harris-teeter/

[10] $1.10 off Jell-O Temptations (doubles at Farm Fresh): http://www.afrugalchick.com/1-101-jell-o-refrigerated-snack-including-temptations/

[11] Hurricane Prep Sales Tax Holiday: http://www.afrugalchick.com/hurricane-tax-prep-sales-tax-holidays/

[12] Check your 5/20 Parade- Possible Free McCafe Item Coupon: http://www.afrugalchick.com/check-your-520-parade-possible-free-mccafe-berry-chiller/

[13] Rare Gum Coupon: $1.00 off On any ONE (1) 3-pack Multipack of Eclipse or Orbit White Gum: http://www.afrugalchick.com/rare-gum-coupon-1-00-off-on-any-one-1-3-pack-multipack-of-eclipse-or-orbit-white-gum/

[14] New Carmex Printable Coupon (Harris Teeter Freebie): http://www.afrugalchick.com/new-carmex-printable-coupon-harris-teeter-freebie/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.