- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Tax Day Magazine Sale

Posted By Jana On April 15, 2014 @ 3:03 pm In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Doing your taxes can be stressful. Now that they are turned in treat yourself to a time of relaxation. There is no better way to relax than to kick back with a good magazine.

Business & News Magazines Category [1]

Bloomberg BusinessWeek [2] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98, 3yrs: $44.97)
The Atlantic [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Entrepreneur [4] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
INC [5] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
Fast Company [6] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
Consumer Reports [7] (1yrs: $19.99, 2yrs: $39.98)
ShopSmart [8] (1yrs: $14.96)
Home Business [9] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98)
Black Enterprise [10] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
American Prospect [11] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Bloomberg Markets [12] (1yrs: $19.99)
Foreign Affairs [13] (1yrs: $18.99, 2yrs: $37.98, 3yrs: $56.97, 4yrs: $75.96)
Reason [14] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97)
In These Times [15] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97)
Saturday Evening Post [16] (1yrs: $7.99)
Townhall [17] (1yrs: $14.99)
This sale ends tonight at midnight so order now!

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/tax-day-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Business & News Magazines Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/business-news-magazines?a=afrugalchick

[2] Bloomberg BusinessWeek: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/8306/bloomberg-businessweek?a=afrugalchick

[3] The Atlantic: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4333/the-atlantic?a=afrugalchick

[4] Entrepreneur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4624/entrepreneur?a=afrugalchick

[5] INC: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4825/inc?a=afrugalchick

[6] Fast Company: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4650/fast-company?a=afrugalchick

[7] Consumer Reports: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4501/consumer-reports?a=afrugalchick

[8] ShopSmart: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/8143/shopsmart?a=afrugalchick

[9] Home Business: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4785/home-business?a=afrugalchick

[10] Black Enterprise: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4391/black-enterprise?a=afrugalchick

[11] American Prospect: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/7758/american-prospect?a=afrugalchick

[12] Bloomberg Markets: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/8802/bloomberg-markets?a=afrugalchick

[13] Foreign Affairs: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/7723/foreign-affairs?a=afrugalchick

[14] Reason: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/5189/reason?a=afrugalchick

[15] In These Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/4823/in-these-times?a=afrugalchick

[16] Saturday Evening Post: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/7709/saturday-evening-post?a=afrugalchick

[17] Townhall: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/taxday2014/1955/8201/townhall?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.