- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Scentsy Warmer Winner & Give Away Link Up

Posted By Laura On October 25, 2011 @ 12:04 am In Give Aways | Comments Disabled

Today has been the craziest day ever so I don’t have my normal list of contests available. 

However I did want to announce that the winner of the Scentsy Warmer is Amanda H.  If she does not reply in 24 hours I will select another winner.  A big thank you to Danielle Jones [1] for providing that prize!

Here are some contests from fellow bloggers you can enter (there are many more on their sites then there are listed):

Disney Winnie the Pooh Blu-Ray/DVD Combo Pack *Ends 10/28* [2]

Mixbook 20 Page Hard Cover Book [3]

Scentsy Full Sized Warmer [4]

25 Free Shutterfly Cards- 3 Winners [5]

$25 Visa gift Card [6]

Vera Bradley Cosmetic Case [7]

Share & Scare- Personal Creations Give Away [8]

Pink Together Prize Pack [9]

Bumbo Seat Cover Give Away [10]

Winnie the Pooh 85th Birthday Give Away [11]

Plantwise Sports Bag from My Swim Baby [12]

Share It Wear It T-Shirt Contest [13]




Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/scentsy-warmer-winner-give-away-link-up/

URLs in this post:

[1] Danielle Jones: https://daniellejones.scentsy.us/Home

[2] Disney Winnie the Pooh Blu-Ray/DVD Combo Pack *Ends 10/28*: http://www.freebiespot.net/18205/giveaway-disney-winnie-the-pooh-blu-ray-dvd-combo-pack/

[3] Mixbook 20 Page Hard Cover Book: http://www.thecouponchallenge.com/2011/10/mixbook-20-page-hardcover-photo-book-review-giveaway.html

[4] Scentsy Full Sized Warmer: http://www.momondealz.com/giveaways/giveaway-scentsy-full-sized-warmer/

[5] 25 Free Shutterfly Cards- 3 Winners: http://savingtowardabetterlife.com/2011/10/shutterfly-christmas-card-giveaway-3-readers-will-win-25-free-cards/

[6] $25 Visa gift Card: http://livingonloveandcents.com/2011/10/10/announcing-crizal-game-sweepstakes-a-25-visa-gift-card-giveaway/

[7] Vera Bradley Cosmetic Case: http://madamedeals.com/vera-bradley-contest/

[8] Share & Scare- Personal Creations Give Away: http://mamalovesherbargains.com/2011/10/share-scare-personal-creations-giveaway/

[9] Pink Together Prize Pack: http://justtryingtosavemoney.com/2011/10/pink-together-prize-pack-giveaway-ends-1031/

[10] Bumbo Seat Cover Give Away: http://www.couponsaregreat.net/2011/10/21/bumbo-seat-cover-review-and-giveaway-ends-11211/

[11] Winnie the Pooh 85th Birthday Give Away: http://www.thethriftythings.com/2011/10/happy-85th-birthday-winnie-pooh.html

[12] Plantwise Sports Bag from My Swim Baby: http://formulamom.com/review-plantwise-sports-bag-my-swim-baby/

[13] Share It Wear It T-Shirt Contest: http://thecentsiblefamily.com/2011/10/13/share-it-wear-it-t-shirt-contest/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.