- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Saturday and Sunday Only-Bundle Of Savings Magazine Sale

Posted By Jana On July 13, 2013 @ 8:16 pm In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

General Interest Category:

Wired & Popular Science Bundle [1] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Inc & Fast Company Bundle [2] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)
Popular Photo & American Photo Bundle [3] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Bon Appetit & Everyday With Rachael Ray Bundle [4] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Saveur & La Cucina Italiana Bundle [6] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98)

Hers Category:

Weight Watchers & Shape Bundle [7] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Weight Watchers & Reader’s Digest Bundle [8] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)
Siempre Mujer & Latina Bundle [9] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Better Homes & Gardens & Ladies Home Journal Bundle [10] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)
Shape & Fitness Bundle [11] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Marie Claire & W Bundle [12] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)

His Category:

GQ & Maxim Bundle [13] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
GQ & Esquire Bundle [14] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Men’s Fitness & Men’s Journal Bundle [15] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Men’s Fitness & Muscle & Fitness Bundle [16] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Motor Trend & Automobile Bundle [17] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Golf Digest & Golfweek Bundle [18] (1yrs: $8.99)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/saturday-and-sunday-only-bundle-of-savings-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Wired & Popular Science Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/8690/wired-popular-science-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[2] Inc & Fast Company Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/8923/inc-fast-company-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[3] Popular Photo & American Photo Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/10174/popular-photo-american-photo-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[4] Bon Appetit & Everyday With Rachael Ray Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/10228/bon-appetit-everyday-with-rachael-ray-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[5] FamilyFun & Family Circle Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/12029/familyfun-family-circle-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[6] Saveur & La Cucina Italiana Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/654/12030/saveur-la-cucina-italiana-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[7] Weight Watchers & Shape Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10166/weight-watchers-shape-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[8] Weight Watchers & Reader’s Digest Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10172/weight-watchers-readers-digest-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[9] Siempre Mujer & Latina Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10178/siempre-mujer-latina-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[10] Better Homes & Gardens & Ladies Home Journal Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10179/better-homes-gardens-ladies-home-journal-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[11] Shape & Fitness Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10181/shape-fitness-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[12] Marie Claire & W Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/653/10184/marie-claire-w-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[13] GQ & Maxim Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/8924/gq-maxim-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[14] GQ & Esquire Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/10176/gq-esquire-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[15] Men’s Fitness & Men’s Journal Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/10177/mens-fitness-mens-journal-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[16] Men’s Fitness & Muscle & Fitness Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/10182/mens-fitness-muscle-fitness-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[17] Motor Trend & Automobile Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/10229/motor-trend-automobile-bundle?a=afrugalchick

[18] Golf Digest & Golfweek Bundle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bundle/652/11343/golf-digest-golfweek-bundle?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.