- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Recipes

Posted By Laura On April 2, 2013 @ 11:24 am In | No Comments

I have to admit- I’m new to  the whole world of cooking.  It wasn’t until I reached my thirties that I realized how much fun it can be to cook for other people.

So these past years I have had a great time getting recipes ready for this site.

On the bottom of this page is a list of ALL the recipes I have posted but here are some of my favorites:

spinachstuffedshell [1]

 

 

apple french toast finished [2]

 

Chocolate Chip Cookie Side Bar [3]

 

chicken marsala1 [4]

 


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/recipes/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.afrugalchick.com/chicken-spinach-stuffed-shells/

[2] Image: http://www.afrugalchick.com/apple-french-toast-casserole-recipe/

[3] Image: http://www.afrugalchick.com/?p=75177

[4] Image: http://www.afrugalchick.com/?p=81333

[5] “Almost” Blackberry Wine Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/almost-blackberry-wine-recipe/

[6] A Chick Recipe: Easy Sweet and Sour Chicken: http://www.afrugalchick.com/a-chick-recipe-easy-sweet-and-sour-chicken/

[7] A Quick Brie Appetizer: http://www.afrugalchick.com/a-quick-brie-appetizer/

[8] Apple Recipe Round Up (And A Craft): http://www.afrugalchick.com/apple-recipe-round-up-and-a-craft/

[9] Apple-Pear Butter Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/apple-pear-butter-recipe/

[10] Baked Chicken Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/baked-chicken-recipe/

[11] Balsamic Vinaigrette Salad Dressing Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/balsamic-vinaigrette-salad-dressing-recipe/

[12] Blueberry Coffee Cake Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/blueberry-coffee-cake-recipe/

[13] Bourbon Glazed Salmon: http://www.afrugalchick.com/bourbon-glazed-salmon/

[14] Carrot Cake in a Jar: http://www.afrugalchick.com/carrot-cake-jar/

[15] Chicken Marsala With Mushrooms Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/chicken-marsala-with-mushrooms-recipe/

[16] Cookie Dough Dip Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cookie-dough-dip-recipe/

[17] Cooking For One Recipes: Baked Grapefruit With Cinnamon (YUMMY!): http://www.afrugalchick.com/cooking-for-one-recipes-baked-grapefruit-with-cinnamon-yummy/

[18] Cooking For One Recipes: Baked Pineapple: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cooking-for-one-recipes-baked-pineapple/

[19] Cooking For One: BBQ Chicken Pizza: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cooking-for-one-bbq-chicken-pizza/

[20] Cooking For One: Easy Shrimp Fajitas Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cooking-for-one-easy-shrimp-fajitas-recipe/

[21] Cooking For One: Rosemary Pork Tenderloin: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cooking-for-one-rosemary-pork-tenderloin/

[22] Cowboy Caviar Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/cowboy-caviar-recipe/

[23] Crock Pot Meal: Pulled Pork: http://www.afrugalchick.com/crock-pot-meal-pulled-pork/

[24] Crock Pot Thursdays: Chicken Cacciatore: http://www.afrugalchick.com/crock-pot-thursdays-chicken-cacciatore/

[25] Crock Pot Thursdays: Chicken To Use For Any Meal: http://www.afrugalchick.com/crock-pot-thursdays-chicken-to-use-for-any-meal/

[26] Earn a Sticker, Get a Cupcake with #Kraft Cool Whip Frosting: http://www.afrugalchick.com/earn-a-sticker-get-a-cupcake-with-kraft-cool-whip-frosting/

[27] Earth Day Cupcakes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/earth-day-cupcakes/

[28] Easter Vegetables Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easter-vegetables-recipe/

[29] Easy Chicken and Dumplings: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-chicken-and-dumplings/

[30] Easy Chicken Recipes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-chicken-recipes/

[31] Easy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-chocolate-chip-cookie-recipes/

[32] Easy Ice Cream Sandwich Cake Recipe (Pin Of The Day!): http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-ice-cream-sandwich-cake-recipe-pin-of-the-day/

[33] Easy Mashed Potatoes and Parsnips Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-mashed-potatoes-and-parsnips-recipe/

[34] Easy Mojito Recipe: Grapefruit Mock Mojito: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-mojito-recipe/

[35] Easy No-Bake Fruit and Nut Clusters: http://www.afrugalchick.com/fruit-and-nut-clusters/

[36] Easy Pasta Sauce Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-pasta-sauce-recipe/

[37] Easy Rosemary Chicken: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-rosemary-chicken/

[38] Easy Salad Recipes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-salad-recipes/

[39] Easy Sweet Sour Chicken | Easy Sweet and Sour Chicken Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-sweet-sour-chicken/

[40] Easy to Make Calzones: http://www.afrugalchick.com/easy-to-make-calzones/

[41] Edamame & Spinach Dip Recipe #EEinNYC: http://www.afrugalchick.com/edamame-spinach-dip-recipe-eeinnyc/

[42] Flourless Chocolate Cake Recipe Easy: http://www.afrugalchick.com/flourless-chocolate-cake-recipe-easy/

[43] Fresh Kale Recipes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/fresh-kale-recipes/

[44] Healthy Beef Stir Fry: http://www.afrugalchick.com/healthy-beef-stir-fry/

[45] Hot Cocoa Marshmallow Cupcakes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/hot-cocoa-marshmallow-cupcakes/

[46] Lemon Sugar Cookie Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/lemon-sugar-cookie-recipe/

[47] Marshmallow Peep Cupcakes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/marshmallow-peep-cupcakes/

[48] Mock Mojitos Recipe #EEinNYC: http://www.afrugalchick.com/mock-mojitos-recipe-eeinnyc/

[49] My Not So Pretty But Oh So Yummy Bacon, Egg and Cheese Muffins: http://www.afrugalchick.com/my-not-so-pretty-but-oh-so-yummy-bacon-egg-and-cheese-muffins/

[50] No Bake Easy 4th of July Pretzel Recipe!: http://www.afrugalchick.com/no-bake-easy-4th-of-july-pretzel-recipe/

[51] Non-Alcoholic Mojito Recipe- Refreshing Mint ‘n Cucumber!: http://www.afrugalchick.com/non-alcoholic-mojito-recipe/

[52] Philadelphia Cream Cheese Buffalo Dip: http://www.afrugalchick.com/philadelphia-cream-cheese-buffalo-dip/

[53] Recipe For Salisbury Steak: http://www.afrugalchick.com/recipe-for-salisbury-steak/

[54] Recipe: Chicken Chili in the Crockpot: http://www.afrugalchick.com/recipe-chicken-chili-in-the-crockpot/

[55] Recipes Using Quinoa: A Whole Foods Adventure: http://www.afrugalchick.com/recipes-using-quinoa-a-whole-foods-adventure/

[56] Shrimp Tacos with Mango-Avocado Salsa Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/shrimp-tacos-with-mango-avocado-salsa-recipe/

[57] Slow Cooker Beef Stew: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-beef-stew/

[58] Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore- Weight Watchers Friendly: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-chicken-cacciatore-weight-watchers-friendly/

[59] Slow Cooker French Onion Soup: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-french-onion-soup/

[60] Slow Cooker Recipe: BBQ Beer Chicken: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-recipe-bbq-beer-chicken/

[61] Slow Cooker Recipe: Cranberry Pork Chops: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-recipe-cranberry-pork-chops/

[62] Slow Cooker Recipe: Orange Cranberry Chicken: http://www.afrugalchick.com/slow-cooker-recipe-orange-cranberry-chicken/

[63] Spring Salmon Salad Recipe (And A Whole Foods Gift Card Give Away): http://www.afrugalchick.com/spring-salmon-salad-recipe-and-a-whole-foods-gift-card-give-away/

[64] Strawberry Rhubarb Cobbler Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/strawberry-rhubarb-cobbler-recipe/

[65] Texas Caviar (With Vinegar and Sugar): http://www.afrugalchick.com/texas-caviar-with-vinegar-sugar/

[66] TWIX Stuffed Cookie Recipe #EatMoreBites #CollectiveBias: http://www.afrugalchick.com/twix-stuffed-cookie/

[67] Tyson’s Delicious and Quick Chicken Dinner #ChickenFryTime: http://www.afrugalchick.com/tysons-delicious-and-quick-chicken-dinner-chickenfrytime/

[68] Using Your Fresh Green Beans: http://www.afrugalchick.com/using-your-fresh-green-beans/

[69] Valentine’s Dinner Recipes: http://www.afrugalchick.com/valentines-dinner-recipes/

[70] Veggie Pita Pizza Snacks #EEinNYC: http://www.afrugalchick.com/veggie-pita-pizza-snacks-eeinnyc/

[71] Veggie Stir Fry Recipe: http://www.afrugalchick.com/veggie-stir-fry-recipe/

[72] Versatile Cheese Dip: http://www.afrugalchick.com/versatile-cheese-dip/

[73] Watermelon & Prosciutto Salad #EEinNYC: http://www.afrugalchick.com/watermelon-prosciutto-salad-eeinnyc/

[74] Where’s The Fish? #FishnVeggies: http://www.afrugalchick.com/wheres-the-fish-fishnveggies/

[75] Whole Foods Gift Card Giveaway (Plus a Quinoa Recipe): http://www.afrugalchick.com/whole-foods-gift-card-giveaway-plus-a-quinoa-recipe/

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.