- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Queen’s Greatest Hits $3.99

Posted By Laura On November 21, 2012 @ 1:30 pm In Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled

Need some powerful music for your on-line holiday shopping?

Right now you can download Greatest Hits [1] by Queen for $3.99.

The play list:
* We Will Rock You
* We Are the Champions
* Another One Bites the Dust
* Killer Queen
* Somebody to Love
* Fat Bottomed Girls
* Bicycle Race
* You’re My Best Friend
* Crazy Little Thing Called Love
* Now I’m Here
* Play the Game
* Seven Seas of Rhye
* Body Language
* Save Me
* Don’t Stop Me Now
* Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
* I Want to Break Free

Remember to double check the price before you buy- Amazon prices can change in a flash!

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/queens-greatest-hits-3-99/

URLs in this post:

[1] Greatest Hits: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00138F72E/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B00138F72E&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.