Queen’s Greatest Hits $3.99

Need some powerful music for your on-line holiday shopping?

Right now you can download Greatest Hits by Queen for $3.99.

The play list:
* We Will Rock You
* We Are the Champions
* Another One Bites the Dust
* Killer Queen
* Somebody to Love
* Fat Bottomed Girls
* Bicycle Race
* You’re My Best Friend
* Crazy Little Thing Called Love
* Now I’m Here
* Play the Game
* Seven Seas of Rhye
* Body Language
* Save Me
* Don’t Stop Me Now
* Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
* I Want to Break Free

Remember to double check the price before you buy- Amazon prices can change in a flash!

It is important to note that this blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorships, paid insertions, or other forms of compensation. The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All opinions stated in this blog belong to its author and no one else. I will only endorse products, companies, and services that I have found worthy of my time and opinion. A Frugal Chick is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to www.amazon.com.