- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Monday Magazine Sale!!

Posted By Jana On December 9, 2013 @ 10:34 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Magazines are a great gift for the holiday season. Especially if the names left on your list are difficult to buy for.

Check out these hot magazine deals that are good for today only!

Lifestyle & Fashion Category [1] 

GQ [2] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Glamour [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Self [4] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Elle [5] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Allure [6] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Vogue [7]
Vanity Fair [8] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98, 3yrs: $44.97)
Teen Vogue [9]
Details [10]
Brides [11] (1yrs: $15.99, 2yrs: $31.98)

Home & Cooking Category [12]

 Bon Appetit [13]
Architectural Digest [14]
Urban Farm [15]
Organic Gardening [16]
Hobby Farms [17]

News & Tech Category [18] 

Wired [19] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Bloomberg BusinessWeek [20] (1yrs: $19.99, 2yrs: $39.98, 3yrs: $59.97)
The Atlantic [21] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Macworld [22] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98)
Consumer Reports [23] (1yrs: $19.99, 2yrs: $39.98)

Health & Fitness Category [24] 

Men’s Health [25]
Women’s Health [26]
Prevention [27]

Sports & Auto Category [28] 

Golf Digest [29] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Automobile [30] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)

Pets Category [31] 

Cat Fancy [32]
Dog Fancy [33]

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/magazine-monday-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Lifestyle & Fashion Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/lifestyle-fashion?a=afrugalchick

[2] GQ: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/7798/gq?a=afrugalchick

[3] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[4] Self: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/5240/self?a=afrugalchick

[5] Elle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/4620/elle?a=afrugalchick

[6] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[7] Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/5414/vogue?a=afrugalchick

[8] Vanity Fair: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/6060/vanity-fair?a=afrugalchick

[9] Teen Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/5319/teen-vogue?a=afrugalchick

[10] Details: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/5825/details?a=afrugalchick

[11] Brides: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1165/4414/brides?a=afrugalchick

[12] Home & Cooking Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/home-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[13] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[14] Architectural Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/4313/architectural-digest?a=afrugalchick

[15] Urban Farm: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/8927/urban-farm?a=afrugalchick

[16] Organic Gardening: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/5779/organic-gardening?a=afrugalchick

[17] Hobby Farms: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1172/4781/hobby-farms?a=afrugalchick

[18] News & Tech Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/news-tech?a=afrugalchick

[19] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[20] Bloomberg BusinessWeek: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/8306/bloomberg-businessweek?a=afrugalchick

[21] The Atlantic: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/4333/the-atlantic?a=afrugalchick

[22] Macworld: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/11407/macworld?a=afrugalchick

[23] Consumer Reports: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1166/4501/consumer-reports?a=afrugalchick

[24] Health & Fitness Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1171/health-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[25] Men’s Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1171/5765/mens-health?a=afrugalchick

[26] Women’s Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1171/5802/womens-health?a=afrugalchick

[27] Prevention: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1171/6095/prevention?a=afrugalchick

[28] Sports & Auto Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1167/sports-auto?a=afrugalchick

[29] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1167/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[30] Automobile: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1167/5533/automobile?a=afrugalchick

[31] Pets Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1173/pets?a=afrugalchick

[32] Cat Fancy: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1173/4442/cat-fancy?a=afrugalchick

[33] Dog Fancy: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondaydigital/1173/4586/dog-fancy?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.