- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Magazine Monday Sale $5

Posted By Jana On November 18, 2013 @ 9:30 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

If you are looking for an inexpensive but thoughtful gift for anyone on your holiday list check out this magazine sale. $5 for a one year subscription is hard to beat!

Auto Category [1]

Car and Driver [2] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Road & Track [3] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Motor Trend [4] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Motorcyclist [5] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Automobile [6] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Cycle World [7] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
4 Wheel & Off Road [8] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords [9] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)

Business Category [10]

Entrepreneur [11] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Fast Company [12] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Home Business [13] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00)
INC [14] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)

Cooking Category [15]

Diabetic Cooking [16] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $29.90, 4yrs: $59.80, 5yrs: $74.75)
Saveur [17] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Bon Appetit [18] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
La Cucina Italiana [19] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $59.91)

Fitness Category [20]

Flex [21] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Men’s Fitness [22] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Muscle & Fitness [23] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Natural Health [24] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Self [25] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Shape [26] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Weight Watchers [27] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Yoga Journal [28] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)

Lifestyle Category [29]

Allure [30] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Elle [31] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Glamour [32] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Lucky [33] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Maxim [34] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Men’s Journal [35] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Vogue [36] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Esquire [37] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Harper’s Bazaar [38] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Marie Claire [39] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Details [40] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
GQ [41] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)

News Category [42]

The Atlantic [43] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Los Angeles [44] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Chicago [45] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00)
Hour Detroit [46] (1yrs: $5.00)
New York [47] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
American Prospect [48] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)

Sports & Recreation Category [49]

Dance Spirit [50] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00)
Golf Digest [51] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Outside [52] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00)
Tennis [53] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Snowboarder [54] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Boating [55] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Flying [56] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Sport Rider [57] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Slam [58] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Surfer [59] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)

Tech Category [60]

Videomaker [61] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Wired [62] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Sound & Vision [63] (1yrs: $5.00)
Popular Science [64] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)

Travel Category [65]

Conde Nast Traveler [66] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Islands [67] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Trailer Life [68] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00)
Backpacker [69] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)
Outdoor Life [70] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00, 4yrs: $20.00)
Cruising World [71] (1yrs: $5.00, 2yrs: $10.00, 3yrs: $15.00)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/magazine-monday-sale-5/

URLs in this post:

[1] Auto Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/auto?a=afrugalchick

[2] Car and Driver: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/4430/car-and-driver?a=afrugalchick

[3] Road & Track: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/5201/road-track?a=afrugalchick

[4] Motor Trend: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/5506/motor-trend?a=afrugalchick

[5] Motorcyclist: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/5507/motorcyclist?a=afrugalchick

[6] Automobile: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/5533/automobile?a=afrugalchick

[7] Cycle World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/5666/cycle-world?a=afrugalchick

[8] 4 Wheel & Off Road: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/7806/4-wheel-off-road?a=afrugalchick

[9] Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1000/8386/muscle-mustangs-fast-fords?a=afrugalchick

[10] Business Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/997/business?a=afrugalchick

[11] Entrepreneur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/997/4624/entrepreneur?a=afrugalchick

[12] Fast Company: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/997/4650/fast-company?a=afrugalchick

[13] Home Business: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/997/4785/home-business?a=afrugalchick

[14] INC: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/997/4825/inc?a=afrugalchick

[15] Cooking Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/996/cooking?a=afrugalchick

[16] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/996/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[17] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/996/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[18] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/996/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[19] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/996/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[20] Fitness Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[21] Flex: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/4677/flex?a=afrugalchick

[22] Men’s Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/4967/mens-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[23] Muscle & Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5015/muscle-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[24] Natural Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5035/natural-health?a=afrugalchick

[25] Self: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5240/self?a=afrugalchick

[26] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[27] Weight Watchers: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5431/weight-watchers?a=afrugalchick

[28] Yoga Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/995/5806/yoga-journal?a=afrugalchick

[29] Lifestyle Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/lifestyle?a=afrugalchick

[30] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[31] Elle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4620/elle?a=afrugalchick

[32] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[33] Lucky: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4929/lucky?a=afrugalchick

[34] Maxim: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4954/maxim?a=afrugalchick

[35] Men’s Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/4969/mens-journal?a=afrugalchick

[36] Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/5414/vogue?a=afrugalchick

[37] Esquire: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/5501/esquire?a=afrugalchick

[38] Harper’s Bazaar: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/5516/harpers-bazaar?a=afrugalchick

[39] Marie Claire: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/5592/marie-claire?a=afrugalchick

[40] Details: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/5825/details?a=afrugalchick

[41] GQ: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/993/7798/gq?a=afrugalchick

[42] News Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/news?a=afrugalchick

[43] The Atlantic: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/4333/the-atlantic?a=afrugalchick

[44] Los Angeles: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/5678/los-angeles?a=afrugalchick

[45] Chicago: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/5716/chicago?a=afrugalchick

[46] Hour Detroit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/5747/hour-detroit?a=afrugalchick

[47] New York: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/5993/new-york?a=afrugalchick

[48] American Prospect: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/1001/7758/american-prospect?a=afrugalchick

[49] Sports & Recreation Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/sports-recreation?a=afrugalchick

[50] Dance Spirit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/4541/dance-spirit?a=afrugalchick

[51] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[52] Outside: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/5098/outside?a=afrugalchick

[53] Tennis: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/5320/tennis?a=afrugalchick

[54] Snowboarder: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/5582/snowboarder?a=afrugalchick

[55] Boating: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/5663/boating?a=afrugalchick

[56] Flying: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/5669/flying?a=afrugalchick

[57] Sport Rider: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/7734/sport-rider?a=afrugalchick

[58] Slam: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/8268/slam?a=afrugalchick

[59] Surfer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/998/8429/surfer?a=afrugalchick

[60] Tech Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/994/tech?a=afrugalchick

[61] Videomaker: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/994/5405/videomaker?a=afrugalchick

[62] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/994/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[63] Sound & Vision: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/994/5685/sound-vision?a=afrugalchick

[64] Popular Science: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/994/8325/popular-science?a=afrugalchick

[65] Travel Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/travel?a=afrugalchick

[66] Conde Nast Traveler: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/4498/conde-nast-traveler?a=afrugalchick

[67] Islands: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/4866/islands?a=afrugalchick

[68] Trailer Life: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/5351/trailer-life?a=afrugalchick

[69] Backpacker: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/5702/backpacker?a=afrugalchick

[70] Outdoor Life: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/5844/outdoor-life?a=afrugalchick

[71] Cruising World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/mondayfive/999/5955/cruising-world?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.