- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Lego Sales Everywhere!

Posted By Laura On November 12, 2012 @ 12:29 pm In Amazon | Comments Disabled

It’s looks like for today Amazon is specializing in Legos!

Here are the lightning deals for the day- remember some of these sell out in minutes so keep an eye on the time!

LEGO City 4202 Mining Truck [1] 1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST

LEGO Star Wars Ewok Attack 7956 [2] 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST

LEGO Star Wars Anakin’s & Sebulba’s Podracers 7962 [3] 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PST

LEGO Cars Mack’s Team Truck 8486 [4] 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST

LEGO Super Heroes The Hulk 4530 [5] 6:01 PM EST/3:01 PM PST

LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day [6] 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST

LEGO City Off Road Fire Rescue (7942) [7] 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/lego-sales-everywhere/

URLs in this post:

[1] LEGO City 4202 Mining Truck: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007Q0OEN6/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B007Q0OEN6&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[2] LEGO Star Wars Ewok Attack 7956: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004P9AH1O/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B004P9AH1O&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[3] LEGO Star Wars Anakin’s & Sebulba’s Podracers 7962: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004P9738Y/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B004P9738Y&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[4] LEGO Cars Mack’s Team Truck 8486: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004P5O3X6/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B004P5O3X6&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[5] LEGO Super Heroes The Hulk 4530: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007GFDVEO/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B007GFDVEO&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[6] LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007Q0OH38/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B007Q0OH38&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

[7] LEGO City Off Road Fire Rescue (7942): http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000LTV7WA/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000LTV7WA&linkCode=as2&tag=wwwafrugalchi-20

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.