Lego Sales Everywhere!

by Laura on November 12, 2012

Post image for Lego Sales Everywhere!

It’s looks like for today Amazon is specializing in Legos!

Here are the lightning deals for the day- remember some of these sell out in minutes so keep an eye on the time!

LEGO City 4202 Mining Truck 1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST

LEGO Star Wars Ewok Attack 7956 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST

LEGO Star Wars Anakin’s & Sebulba’s Podracers 7962 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PST

LEGO Cars Mack’s Team Truck 8486 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST

LEGO Super Heroes The Hulk 4530 6:01 PM EST/3:01 PM PST

LEGO DUPLO 6134 Cars Siddeley Saves The Day 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST

LEGO City Off Road Fire Rescue (7942) 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST

  • Share This Post:
  • Share This Post on Facebook
  • Email this Post
  • Share this Post on Twitter
It is important to note that this blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorships, paid insertions, or other forms of compensation. The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All opinions stated in this blog belong to its author and no one else. I will only endorse products, companies, and services that I have found worthy of my time and opinion. A Frugal Chick is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to www.amazon.com.


Previous post:

Next post: