- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Last-Minute Magazine Gift Sale – Monday and Tuesday Only!

Posted By Mackenzie On December 24, 2012 @ 6:00 am In Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled

DiscountMags is continuing the sale! Now through Christmas Day save big on all last minute magazine gifts!

Bestsellers Category

  • ESPN [1] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Family Handyman [2] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Shape [3] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Taste of Home [4] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
  • Wired [5] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
  • Popular Photography [6] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

For All Category

For Families Category

  • Family Circle [13] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
  • FamilyFun [14] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Parents [15] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96, 5yrs: $19.95)
  • Ranger Rick [16] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98)
  • Thomas & Friends [17] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98)
  • Turtle [18] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
  • Parenting [19] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Scholastic Parent & Child [20] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)

For Foodies Category

For Her Category

  • Allure [29] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50)
  • Better Homes & Gardens [30] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Elle [31] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
  • Fitness [32] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
  • Glamour [33] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Lucky [34] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50)
  • Self [35] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Shape [36] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Weight Watchers [37] (1yrs: $4.50, 2yrs: $9.00, 3yrs: $13.50, 4yrs: $18.00)
  • Yoga Journal [38] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)

For Him Category

  • Car and Driver [39] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
  • ESPN [40] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Family Handyman [41] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Golf Digest [42] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Maxim [43] (1yrs: $2.99, 2yrs: $5.98, 3yrs: $8.97, 4yrs: $11.96)
  • Men’s Fitness [44] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Muscle & Fitness [45] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
  • Esquire [46] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
  • Automobile [47] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
  • GQ [48] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

For Shutterbugs Category

For Techies Category

  • Discover [53] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
  • Wired [54] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
  • Popular Science [55] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
  • Macworld [56] (1yrs: $9.99)

And enter code AFRUGALCHICK and you’ll be able to save 20% off most magazines, everyday!


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/last-minute-magazine-gift-sale-monday-and-tuesday-only/

URLs in this post:

[1] ESPN: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/4627/espn?a=afrugalchick

[2] Family Handyman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/4637/family-handyman?a=afrugalchick

[3] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[4] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[5] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[6] Popular Photography: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/485/5682/popular-photography?a=afrugalchick

[7] Architectural Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/4313/architectural-digest?a=afrugalchick

[8] Reader’s Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/5185/readers-digest?a=afrugalchick

[9] Rolling Stone: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/5210/rolling-stone?a=afrugalchick

[10] Games World of Puzzles: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/5478/games-world-of-puzzles?a=afrugalchick

[11] ShopSmart: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/8143/shopsmart?a=afrugalchick

[12] Bloomberg BusinessWeek: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/486/8306/bloomberg-businessweek?a=afrugalchick

[13] Family Circle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/4635/family-circle?a=afrugalchick

[14] FamilyFun: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/4636/familyfun?a=afrugalchick

[15] Parents: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5111/parents?a=afrugalchick

[16] Ranger Rick: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5183/ranger-rick?a=afrugalchick

[17] Thomas & Friends: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5332/thomas-friends?a=afrugalchick

[18] Turtle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5370/turtle?a=afrugalchick

[19] Parenting: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5541/parenting?a=afrugalchick

[20] Scholastic Parent & Child: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/489/5824/scholastic-parent-child?a=afrugalchick

[21] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[22] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[23] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[24] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[25] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[26] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[27] The Beer Connoisseur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/8509/the-beer-connoisseur?a=afrugalchick

[28] EatingWell: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/490/10211/eatingwell?a=afrugalchick

[29] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[30] Better Homes & Gardens: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4378/better-homes-gardens?a=afrugalchick

[31] Elle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4620/elle?a=afrugalchick

[32] Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4674/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[33] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[34] Lucky: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/4929/lucky?a=afrugalchick

[35] Self: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/5240/self?a=afrugalchick

[36] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[37] Weight Watchers: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/5431/weight-watchers?a=afrugalchick

[38] Yoga Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/487/5806/yoga-journal?a=afrugalchick

[39] Car and Driver: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4430/car-and-driver?a=afrugalchick

[40] ESPN: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4627/espn?a=afrugalchick

[41] Family Handyman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4637/family-handyman?a=afrugalchick

[42] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[43] Maxim: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4954/maxim?a=afrugalchick

[44] Men’s Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/4967/mens-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[45] Muscle & Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/5015/muscle-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[46] Esquire: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/5501/esquire?a=afrugalchick

[47] Automobile: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/5533/automobile?a=afrugalchick

[48] GQ: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/488/7798/gq?a=afrugalchick

[49] Outdoor Photographer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/492/5096/outdoor-photographer?a=afrugalchick

[50] American Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/492/5662/american-photo?a=afrugalchick

[51] Popular Photography: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/492/5682/popular-photography?a=afrugalchick

[52] Digital Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/492/8367/digital-photo?a=afrugalchick

[53] Discover: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/491/4577/discover?a=afrugalchick

[54] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/491/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[55] Popular Science: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/491/8325/popular-science?a=afrugalchick

[56] Macworld: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/lastminutegifts/491/11407/macworld?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.