- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Holiday Food and Cooking Magazines Sale

Posted By Mackenzie On December 8, 2012 @ 6:00 am In Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled

This weekend (December 8th to December 9th) DiscountMags is offering a great sale on Holiday Food and Cooking [1] magazines.

Cookbook Digest [2] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)
Diabetic Cooking [3] (1yrs: $4.50)
Saveur [4] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Taste of Home [5] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Vegetarian Times [6] (1yrs: $5.49, 2yrs: $10.98, 3yrs: $16.47)
Wine Enthusiast [7] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98, 3yrs: $35.97, 4yrs: $47.96)
Bon Appetit [8] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
La Cucina Italiana [9] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Simple & Delicious [10] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)
The Beer Connoisseur [11] (1yr: $8.99)


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/holiday-food-and-cooking-magazines-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Holiday Food and Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum?a=afrugalchick

[2] Cookbook Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/4507/cookbook-digest?a=afrugalchick

[3] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[4] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[5] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[6] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[7] Wine Enthusiast: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5448/wine-enthusiast?a=afrugalchick

[8] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[9] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[10] Simple & Delicious: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8146/simple-delicious?a=afrugalchick

[11] The Beer Connoisseur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/yum/441/8509/the-beer-connoisseur?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.