- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Hobbies Magazine Sale Today Only

Posted By Jana On November 3, 2013 @ 9:30 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

If you are thinking of getting a magazine subscription for a loved one this holiday season you may want to check out these magazine deals. Today only, you can score yearly subscriptions at a great price to fit any hobby that your loved one has a passion for.

Auto Category [1]

Car and Driver [2] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Road & Track [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Car Craft [4] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Motor Trend [5] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Motorcyclist [6] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Automobile [7] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Cycle World [8] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Sport Rider [9] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
4 Wheel & Off Road [10] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords [11] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)

Comics Category [12]

Looney Tunes [13] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98)
MAD [14] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98, 3yrs: $35.97)
Green Lantern [15] (1yrs: $14.99)
Batman & Robin [16] (1yrs: $14.99)
Green Lantern Corps [17] (1yrs: $14.99)
Justice Society Of America [18] (1yrs: $14.99)
Supergirl [19] (1yrs: $14.99)
Superman [20] (1yrs: $14.99)
Teen Titans [21] (1yrs: $14.99)
Wonder Woman [22] (1yrs: $14.99)
Green Arrow [23] (1yrs: $14.99)
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? [24] (1yrs: $12.99)
Young Justice [25] (1yrs: $14.99)
Aquaman [26] (1yrs: $14.99)
Batman: The Dark Knight [27] (1yrs: $14.99)
Catwoman [28] (1yrs: $14.99)

Cooking Category [29]

Cookbook Digest [30] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)
Diabetic Cooking [31] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $29.90, 4yrs: $59.80, 5yrs: $74.75)
Every Day with Rachael Ray [32] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Saveur [33] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Taste of Home [34] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)
Vegetarian Times [35] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $31.96, 5yrs: $39.95)
Good Housekeeping [36] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $15.94, 3yrs: $23.91)
Bon Appetit [38] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
La Cucina Italiana [39] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $59.91)
Simple & Delicious [40] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $35.96)
EatingWell [41] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $31.96)

Crafts Category [42]

Architectural Digest [43] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98, 3yrs: $17.97)
Artnews [44] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97)
Country Woman [45] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $31.96)
Family Handyman [46] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $28.97, 4yrs: $79.88)
Woodcraft [47] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98)
Woodworker’s Journal [48] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98)
Decorating Digest – Craft & Home Projects [49] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $39.96)
Arts & Crafts Homes [50] (1yrs: $6.99, 2yrs: $13.98, 3yrs: $20.97)

Fashion Category [51]

Allure [52] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Elle [53] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Glamour [54] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Lucky [55] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Self [56] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Teen Vogue [57] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Vogue [58] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97)
Harper’s Bazaar [59] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

Games Category [60]

Games [61] (1yrs: $14.99)
Games World of Puzzles [62] (1yrs: $9.99)
Dell Official Word Search Puzzles [63] (1yrs: $13.99)                                                                                                                                         Blue Ribbon Crosswords Special [64] (1yrs: $24.99)

Photography Category [65]

Outdoor Photographer [66] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
American Photo [67] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Popular Photography [68] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Digital Photo [69] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)

Sports & Recreation Category [70]

Baseball Digest [71] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98, 3yrs: $41.97, 4yrs: $55.96, 5yrs: $69.95)
Bassmaster [72] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Golf Digest [73] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97)
Golfweek [74] (1yrs: $4.99)
Outside [75] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Plane & Pilot [76] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Snow Goer [77] (1yrs: $6.99, 2yrs: $13.98)
Sport Fishing [78] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98, 3yrs: $17.97)
Tennis [79] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
The Ring [80] (1yrs: $24.99)
Surfing [81] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Snowboarder [82] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Boating [83] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Transworld Snowboarding [84] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Snowboard [85] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Golf Tips [86] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Slam [87] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Surfer [88] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/hobbies-magazine-sale-today/

URLs in this post:

[1] Auto Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/auto?a=afrugalchick

[2] Car and Driver: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/4430/car-and-driver?a=afrugalchick

[3] Road & Track: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5201/road-track?a=afrugalchick

[4] Car Craft: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5494/car-craft?a=afrugalchick

[5] Motor Trend: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5506/motor-trend?a=afrugalchick

[6] Motorcyclist: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5507/motorcyclist?a=afrugalchick

[7] Automobile: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5533/automobile?a=afrugalchick

[8] Cycle World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/5666/cycle-world?a=afrugalchick

[9] Sport Rider: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/7734/sport-rider?a=afrugalchick

[10] 4 Wheel & Off Road: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/7806/4-wheel-off-road?a=afrugalchick

[11] Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/931/8386/muscle-mustangs-fast-fords?a=afrugalchick

[12] Comics Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/comics?a=afrugalchick

[13] Looney Tunes: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/4922/looney-tunes?a=afrugalchick

[14] MAD: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/4936/mad?a=afrugalchick

[15] Green Lantern: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/7959/green-lantern?a=afrugalchick

[16] Batman & Robin: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8439/batman-robin?a=afrugalchick

[17] Green Lantern Corps: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8449/green-lantern-corps?a=afrugalchick

[18] Justice Society Of America: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8451/justice-society-of-america?a=afrugalchick

[19] Supergirl: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8459/supergirl?a=afrugalchick

[20] Superman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8460/superman?a=afrugalchick

[21] Teen Titans: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8462/teen-titans?a=afrugalchick

[22] Wonder Woman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8467/wonder-woman?a=afrugalchick

[23] Green Arrow: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8585/green-arrow?a=afrugalchick

[24] Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/8588/scooby-doo-where-are-you?a=afrugalchick

[25] Young Justice: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/9290/young-justice?a=afrugalchick

[26] Aquaman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/9577/aquaman?a=afrugalchick

[27] Batman: The Dark Knight: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/10014/batman-the-dark-knight?a=afrugalchick

[28] Catwoman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/927/10143/catwoman?a=afrugalchick

[29] Cooking Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/cooking?a=afrugalchick

[30] Cookbook Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/4507/cookbook-digest?a=afrugalchick

[31] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[32] Every Day with Rachael Ray: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/4632/every-day-with-rachael-ray?a=afrugalchick

[33] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[34] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[35] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[36] Good Housekeeping: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5515/good-housekeeping?a=afrugalchick

[37] Good Housekeeping Grilling Cookbook: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5672/good-housekeeping-grilling-cookbook?a=afrugalchick

[38] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[39] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[40] Simple & Delicious: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/8146/simple-delicious?a=afrugalchick

[41] EatingWell: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/930/10211/eatingwell?a=afrugalchick

[42] Crafts Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/crafts?a=afrugalchick

[43] Architectural Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/4313/architectural-digest?a=afrugalchick

[44] Artnews: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/4324/artnews?a=afrugalchick

[45] Country Woman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/4517/country-woman?a=afrugalchick

[46] Family Handyman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/4637/family-handyman?a=afrugalchick

[47] Woodcraft: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/5464/woodcraft?a=afrugalchick

[48] Woodworker’s Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/5887/woodworkers-journal?a=afrugalchick

[49] Decorating Digest – Craft & Home Projects: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/5926/decorating-digest-craft-home-projects?a=afrugalchick

[50] Arts & Crafts Homes: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/926/8483/arts-crafts-homes?a=afrugalchick

[51] Fashion Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/fashion?a=afrugalchick

[52] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[53] Elle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/4620/elle?a=afrugalchick

[54] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[55] Lucky: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/4929/lucky?a=afrugalchick

[56] Self: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/5240/self?a=afrugalchick

[57] Teen Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/5319/teen-vogue?a=afrugalchick

[58] Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/5414/vogue?a=afrugalchick

[59] Harper’s Bazaar: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/933/5516/harpers-bazaar?a=afrugalchick

[60] Games Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/928/games?a=afrugalchick

[61] Games: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/928/4710/games?a=afrugalchick

[62] Games World of Puzzles: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/928/5478/games-world-of-puzzles?a=afrugalchick

[63] Dell Official Word Search Puzzles: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/928/5576/dell-official-word-search-puzzles?a=afrugalchick

[64] Blue Ribbon Crosswords Special: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/928/8312/blue-ribbon-crosswords-special?a=afrugalchick

[65] Photography Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/929/photography?a=afrugalchick

[66] Outdoor Photographer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/929/5096/outdoor-photographer?a=afrugalchick

[67] American Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/929/5662/american-photo?a=afrugalchick

[68] Popular Photography: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/929/5682/popular-photography?a=afrugalchick

[69] Digital Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/929/8367/digital-photo?a=afrugalchick

[70] Sports & Recreation Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/sports-recreation?a=afrugalchick

[71] Baseball Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/4352/baseball-digest?a=afrugalchick

[72] Bassmaster: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/4357/bassmaster?a=afrugalchick

[73] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[74] Golfweek: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/4737/golfweek?a=afrugalchick

[75] Outside: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5098/outside?a=afrugalchick

[76] Plane & Pilot: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5138/plane-pilot?a=afrugalchick

[77] Snow Goer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5260/snow-goer?a=afrugalchick

[78] Sport Fishing: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5281/sport-fishing?a=afrugalchick

[79] Tennis: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5320/tennis?a=afrugalchick

[80] The Ring: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5330/the-ring?a=afrugalchick

[81] Surfing: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5557/surfing?a=afrugalchick

[82] Snowboarder: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5582/snowboarder?a=afrugalchick

[83] Boating: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5663/boating?a=afrugalchick

[84] Transworld Snowboarding: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/5829/transworld-snowboarding?a=afrugalchick

[85] Snowboard: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/7764/snowboard?a=afrugalchick

[86] Golf Tips: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/7956/golf-tips?a=afrugalchick

[87] Slam: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/8268/slam?a=afrugalchick

[88] Surfer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/hobbies/932/8429/surfer?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.