- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

GREAT Last Minute Kid Magazine Sale

Posted By Jana On December 22, 2013 @ 5:37 pm In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Kids love to get mail so why not finish off your list with a magazine subscription that they will love!

The sale is only good today so order now!

Thomas & Friends [1] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98)
Disney Princess [2] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Sparkle World [3] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98, 3yrs: $41.97, 4yrs: $55.96, 5yrs: $69.95)
Turtle [4] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98, 3yrs: $35.97, 4yrs: $47.96, 5yrs: $59.95)
Disney Junior [5] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Discovery Girls [6] (1yrs: $15.99, 2yrs: $31.98)
Disney and Me [7] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Zoobooks [8] (1yrs: $17.99, 2yrs: $35.98)
Kids Discover [9] (1yrs: $21.99)
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? [10] (1yrs: $13.99)
Phineas & Ferb [11] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Disney Fairies [12] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Yum Food & Fun For Kids [13] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98)
Sesame Street [14] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/great-last-minute-kid-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Thomas & Friends: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/5332/thomas-friends?a=afrugalchick

[2] Disney Princess: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/5620/disney-princess?a=afrugalchick

[3] Sparkle World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/5275/sparkle-world?a=afrugalchick

[4] Turtle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/5370/turtle?a=afrugalchick

[5] Disney Junior: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/10135/disney-junior?a=afrugalchick

[6] Discovery Girls: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/4578/discovery-girls?a=afrugalchick

[7] Disney and Me: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/4580/disney-and-me?a=afrugalchick

[8] Zoobooks: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/5490/zoobooks?a=afrugalchick

[9] Kids Discover: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/4893/kids-discover?a=afrugalchick

[10] Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/8588/scooby-doo-where-are-you?a=afrugalchick

[11] Phineas & Ferb: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/10015/phineas-ferb?a=afrugalchick

[12] Disney Fairies: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/10136/disney-fairies?a=afrugalchick

[13] Yum Food & Fun For Kids: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/8832/yum-food-fun-for-kids?a=afrugalchick

[14] Sesame Street: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/christmas/1223/12074/sesame-street?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.