- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

End Of Summer Magazine Sale

Posted By Jana On September 14, 2013 @ 9:35 pm In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Ready to cuddle up with a cup of coffee and a good magazine this Fall? If so, check out these magazine deals. Hurry though because the sale ends Sunday 9/15/2013 at 11:59 PM EST!!

Autos Category [1]
Car and Driver [2] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Road & Track [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Car Craft [4] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Hot Rod [5] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $23.97)
Motor Trend [6] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Four Wheeler [7] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Chevy High Performance [8] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Automobile [9] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
European Car [10] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98, 3yrs: $17.97, 4yrs: $17.97)
Cycle World [11] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Sport Rider [12] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords [13] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)

Cooking Category [14]

Diabetic Cooking [15] (1yrs: $4.99)
Every Day with Rachael Ray [16] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Family Circle [17] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Nutrition Health Review [18] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $8.99)
Taste of Home [19] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $29.97)
Vegetarian Times [20] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $31.96, 5yrs: $31.96)
Bon Appetit [21] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
La Cucina Italiana [22] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Simple & Delicious [23] (1yrs: $8.99, 2yrs: $17.98, 3yrs: $26.97, 4yrs: $26.97)
EatingWell [24] (1yrs: $6.99, 2yrs: $13.98, 3yrs: $20.97, 4yrs: $20.97)

Health & Fitness Category [25]

Fitness [26] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Flex [27] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $7.98)
Ladies Home Journal [28] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Lucky [29] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Men’s Fitness [30] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $7.98)
More [31] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Muscle & Fitness [32] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $7.98)
Natural Health [33] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Self [34] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Shape [35] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Weight Watchers [36] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Woman’s Day [37] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $4.99)

Home & Garden Category [38]

Architectural Digest [39] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
Better Homes & Gardens [40] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Extreme How-To [41] (1yrs: $5.99)
Family Handyman [42] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97, 4yrs: $29.97)
Log Home Living [43] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Old House Journal [44] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Timber Home Living [45] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Country Living [46] (1yrs: $5.99, 2yrs: $11.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
Good Housekeeping [47] (1yrs: $4.99)
House Beautiful [48] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Elle Decor [49] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Urban Farm [50] (1yrs: $8.99)

Photography Category [51]

Outdoor Photographer [52] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
American Photo [53] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Popular Photography [54] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Digital Photo [55] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)

Sports Category [56]

ESPN [57] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $4.99)
Golf Digest [58] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Outside [59] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $4.99)
Tennis [60] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Surfing [61] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $11.97)
Snowboarder [62] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)
Transworld Skateboarding [63] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Transworld Surf [64] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Slam [65] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $11.97)
Surfer [66] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $14.97)

Technology Category [67]

Discover [68] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $8.98)
Electronic House [69] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $23.97, 4yrs: $23.97)
Videomaker [70] (1yrs: $7.99, 2yrs: $15.98, 3yrs: $15.98)
Wired [71] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
Sound & Vision [72] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $4.99)
Popular Science [73] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $9.98)
iD: Ideas & Discoveries [74] (1yrs: $9.99)
Macworld [75] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $9.99)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/end-of-summer-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Autos Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/autos?a=afrugalchick

[2] Car and Driver: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/4430/car-and-driver?a=afrugalchick

[3] Road & Track: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5201/road-track?a=afrugalchick

[4] Car Craft: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5494/car-craft?a=afrugalchick

[5] Hot Rod: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5504/hot-rod?a=afrugalchick

[6] Motor Trend: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5506/motor-trend?a=afrugalchick

[7] Four Wheeler: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5526/four-wheeler?a=afrugalchick

[8] Chevy High Performance: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5531/chevy-high-performance?a=afrugalchick

[9] Automobile: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5533/automobile?a=afrugalchick

[10] European Car: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5543/european-car?a=afrugalchick

[11] Cycle World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/5666/cycle-world?a=afrugalchick

[12] Sport Rider: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/7734/sport-rider?a=afrugalchick

[13] Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/730/8386/muscle-mustangs-fast-fords?a=afrugalchick

[14] Cooking Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/cooking?a=afrugalchick

[15] Diabetic Cooking: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/4565/diabetic-cooking?a=afrugalchick

[16] Every Day with Rachael Ray: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/4632/every-day-with-rachael-ray?a=afrugalchick

[17] Family Circle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/4635/family-circle?a=afrugalchick

[18] Nutrition Health Review: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/5064/nutrition-health-review?a=afrugalchick

[19] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[20] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[21] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[22] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[23] Simple & Delicious: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/8146/simple-delicious?a=afrugalchick

[24] EatingWell: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/732/10211/eatingwell?a=afrugalchick

[25] Health & Fitness Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/health-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[26] Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4674/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[27] Flex: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4677/flex?a=afrugalchick

[28] Ladies Home Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4901/ladies-home-journal?a=afrugalchick

[29] Lucky: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4929/lucky?a=afrugalchick

[30] Men’s Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4967/mens-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[31] More: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/4998/more?a=afrugalchick

[32] Muscle & Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5015/muscle-fitness?a=afrugalchick

[33] Natural Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5035/natural-health?a=afrugalchick

[34] Self: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5240/self?a=afrugalchick

[35] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[36] Weight Watchers: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5431/weight-watchers?a=afrugalchick

[37] Woman’s Day: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/733/5690/womans-day?a=afrugalchick

[38] Home & Garden Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/home-garden?a=afrugalchick

[39] Architectural Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/4313/architectural-digest?a=afrugalchick

[40] Better Homes & Gardens: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/4378/better-homes-gardens?a=afrugalchick

[41] Extreme How-To: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/4633/extreme-how-to?a=afrugalchick

[42] Family Handyman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/4637/family-handyman?a=afrugalchick

[43] Log Home Living: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/4916/log-home-living?a=afrugalchick

[44] Old House Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5083/old-house-journal?a=afrugalchick

[45] Timber Home Living: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5337/timber-home-living?a=afrugalchick

[46] Country Living: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5514/country-living?a=afrugalchick

[47] Good Housekeeping: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5515/good-housekeeping?a=afrugalchick

[48] House Beautiful: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5517/house-beautiful?a=afrugalchick

[49] Elle Decor: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/5667/elle-decor?a=afrugalchick

[50] Urban Farm: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/735/8927/urban-farm?a=afrugalchick

[51] Photography Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/736/photography?a=afrugalchick

[52] Outdoor Photographer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/736/5096/outdoor-photographer?a=afrugalchick

[53] American Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/736/5662/american-photo?a=afrugalchick

[54] Popular Photography: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/736/5682/popular-photography?a=afrugalchick

[55] Digital Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/736/8367/digital-photo?a=afrugalchick

[56] Sports Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/sports?a=afrugalchick

[57] ESPN: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/4627/espn?a=afrugalchick

[58] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[59] Outside: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5098/outside?a=afrugalchick

[60] Tennis: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5320/tennis?a=afrugalchick

[61] Surfing: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5557/surfing?a=afrugalchick

[62] Snowboarder: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5582/snowboarder?a=afrugalchick

[63] Transworld Skateboarding: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5613/transworld-skateboarding?a=afrugalchick

[64] Transworld Surf: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/5655/transworld-surf?a=afrugalchick

[65] Slam: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/8268/slam?a=afrugalchick

[66] Surfer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/737/8429/surfer?a=afrugalchick

[67] Technology Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/technology?a=afrugalchick

[68] Discover: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/4577/discover?a=afrugalchick

[69] Electronic House: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/4619/electronic-house?a=afrugalchick

[70] Videomaker: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/5405/videomaker?a=afrugalchick

[71] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[72] Sound & Vision: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/5685/sound-vision?a=afrugalchick

[73] Popular Science: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/8325/popular-science?a=afrugalchick

[74] iD: Ideas & Discoveries: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/9958/id-ideas-discoveries?a=afrugalchick

[75] Macworld: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/endofsummer/734/11407/macworld?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.