- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Discount Magazines Summer Kick Off Sale: 20 Titles Under $5 a Year

Posted By Laura On June 8, 2013 @ 11:02 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Discount Magazines is kicking off summer with a sale this weekend.

There are over 20 titles to choose from and most of them are under $5.00 per year! You can choose just one year or up to 4 years on many of them. Just select the one(s) you want from the list below and  save.


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/discount-magazines-summer-kick-off-sale-20-titles-under-5-a-year/

URLs in this post:

[1] Family & Home Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/family-home?a=afrugalchick

[2] Better Homes & Gardens: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/4378/better-homes-gardens?a=afrugalchick

[3] Every Day with Rachael Ray: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/4632/every-day-with-rachael-ray?a=afrugalchick

[4] Family Circle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/4635/family-circle?a=afrugalchick

[5] FamilyFun: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/4636/familyfun?a=afrugalchick

[6] Family Handyman: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/4637/family-handyman?a=afrugalchick

[7] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/633/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[8] Outdoor & Travel Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/outdoor-travel?a=afrugalchick

[9] Conde Nast Traveler: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/4498/conde-nast-traveler?a=afrugalchick

[10] Islands: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/4866/islands?a=afrugalchick

[11] Outside: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/5098/outside?a=afrugalchick

[12] Vacations: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/5387/vacations?a=afrugalchick

[13] Backpacker: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/5702/backpacker?a=afrugalchick

[14] Outdoor Life: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/631/5844/outdoor-life?a=afrugalchick

[15] Photography Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/630/photography?a=afrugalchick

[16] Outdoor Photographer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/630/5096/outdoor-photographer?a=afrugalchick

[17] American Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/630/5662/american-photo?a=afrugalchick

[18] Popular Photography: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/630/5682/popular-photography?a=afrugalchick

[19] Digital Photo: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/630/8367/digital-photo?a=afrugalchick

[20] Sports & Recreation Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/sports-recreation?a=afrugalchick

[21] Boating World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/4405/boating-world?a=afrugalchick

[22] Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/4674/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[23] Golf Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/4732/golf-digest?a=afrugalchick

[24] Tennis: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/5320/tennis?a=afrugalchick

[25] Transworld Surf: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/5655/transworld-surf?a=afrugalchick

[26] Boating: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/5663/boating?a=afrugalchick

[27] Surfer: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/summersale/632/8429/surfer?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.