- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Business and Finance Magazine Sale

Posted By Laura On January 13, 2013 @ 5:57 am In Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled

If you have an interest in, or want to learn more about business and finance, then you might want to check out all of the awesome deals in this sale!

Black Enterprise [1] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Entrepreneur [2] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Fast Company [3] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Home Business [4] (1yrs: $6.50, 2yrs: $13.00)
INC [5] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Robb Report [6] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98, 3yrs: $44.97, 4yrs: $59.96)
The Economist [7] (1yrs: $59.99)
Kiplingers Personal Finance [8] (1yrs: $6.99)
ShopSmart [9] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98)
Bloomberg BusinessWeek [10] (3yrs: $30.00)

These sale prices end Monday 1/14/13 at 3:00 a.m. EST so take a look now if you are interested!


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/business-and-finance-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Black Enterprise: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/4391/black-enterprise?a=afrugalchick

[2] Entrepreneur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/4624/entrepreneur?a=afrugalchick

[3] Fast Company: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/4650/fast-company?a=afrugalchick

[4] Home Business: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/4785/home-business?a=afrugalchick

[5] INC: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/4825/inc?a=afrugalchick

[6] Robb Report: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/5203/robb-report?a=afrugalchick

[7] The Economist: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/5327/the-economist?a=afrugalchick

[8] Kiplingers Personal Finance: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/5980/kiplingers-personal-finance?a=afrugalchick

[9] ShopSmart: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/8143/shopsmart?a=afrugalchick

[10] Bloomberg BusinessWeek: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/bizsale/515/8306/bloomberg-businessweek?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.