- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Black Friday Multi-Year Magazine Sale – Save Big!

Posted By Mackenzie On November 23, 2012 @ 5:45 pm In Black Friday 2012,Deals of the Day | Comments Disabled

Are you looking for great gifts that last throughout the year? Then check out DiscountMags Black Friday multiple year magazine sale! Get great savings by purchasing multiple years and your recipient will enjoy reading throughout the year. Here are a few of the deals but check the full list here [1].

Fashion Category [2]

  • Allure [3] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
  • Elle [4] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98, 4yrs: $14.49)
  • Glamour [5] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
  • Lucky [6] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
  • Nylon [7] (2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $10.98, 4yrs: $13.98)
  • Teen Vogue [8] (2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $10.98)
  • W [9] (2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $10.98)
  • Harper’s Bazaar [10] (2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $10.98, 4yrs: $13.98)
  • Marie Claire [11] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98, 4yrs: $13.98)
  • GQ [12] (2yrs: $8.98, 3yrs: $11.98)
  • Nylon Guys [13] (2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $10.98, 4yrs: $13.98)

Food Category [14]

Health Category [20]


Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/black-friday-multi-year-magazine-sale-save-big/

URLs in this post:

[1] the full list here: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday?a=afrugalchick

[2] Fashion Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/fashion?a=afrugalchick

[3] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[4] Elle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/4620/elle?a=afrugalchick

[5] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[6] Lucky: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/4929/lucky?a=afrugalchick

[7] Nylon: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/5068/nylon?a=afrugalchick

[8] Teen Vogue: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/5319/teen-vogue?a=afrugalchick

[9] W: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/5418/w?a=afrugalchick

[10] Harper’s Bazaar: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/5516/harpers-bazaar?a=afrugalchick

[11] Marie Claire: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/5592/marie-claire?a=afrugalchick

[12] GQ: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/7798/gq?a=afrugalchick

[13] Nylon Guys: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/402/8063/nylon-guys?a=afrugalchick

[14] Food Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/food?a=afrugalchick

[15] Saveur: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/5222/saveur?a=afrugalchick

[16] Taste of Home: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/5313/taste-of-home?a=afrugalchick

[17] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[18] Bon Appetit: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/5869/bon-appetit?a=afrugalchick

[19] La Cucina Italiana: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/397/8009/la-cucina-italiana?a=afrugalchick

[20] Health Category: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/409/health?a=afrugalchick

[21] Natural Health: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/409/5035/natural-health?a=afrugalchick

[22] Vegetarian Times: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/409/5391/vegetarian-times?a=afrugalchick

[23] Weight Watchers: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/409/5431/weight-watchers?a=afrugalchick

[24] Whole Living: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/blackfriday/409/8652/whole-living?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.