- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Back To School Magazine Sale

Posted By Jana On August 3, 2013 @ 10:30 am In Magazine Deals | Comments Disabled

Here is a back to school sale just for teachers and parents that you don’t want to miss! Check out these great magazine deals.

Educational Category

Discover [1] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98)
Wired [2] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Popular Science [3] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
iD: Ideas & Discoveries [4] (1yrs: $9.99)
Just For Teachers Category
Allure [5] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Fitness [6] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Glamour [7] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
OK! [8] (1yrs: $15.00, 2yrs: $25.00, 3yrs: $30.00)
Reader’s Digest [9] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)
Shape [10] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Star [11] (1yrs: $9.99, 2yrs: $19.98, 3yrs: $29.97)
Instructor [12] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Yoga Journal [13] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $47.91)
Vanity Fair [14] (1yrs: $4.99)

Kids Category

Boy’s Life [15] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97)
Girls Life [16] (1yrs: $6.99)
Jack & Jill [17] (1yrs: $7.99)
Ranger Rick [18] (1yrs: $11.99, 2yrs: $23.98)
Sparkle World [19] (1yrs: $13.99, 2yrs: $27.98, 3yrs: $41.97, 4yrs: $55.96, 5yrs: $69.95)
Thomas & Friends [20] (1yrs: $14.99, 2yrs: $29.98)

Parenting Category

Family Circle [21] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
FamilyFun [22] (1yrs: $3.99, 2yrs: $7.98, 3yrs: $11.97, 4yrs: $15.96)
Parents [23] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96, 5yrs: $24.95)
Scholastic Parent & Child [24] (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96)

Article printed from A Frugal Chick: http://www.afrugalchick.com

URL to article: http://www.afrugalchick.com/back-to-school-magazine-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Discover: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/656/4577/discover?a=afrugalchick

[2] Wired: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/656/5452/wired?a=afrugalchick

[3] Popular Science: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/656/8325/popular-science?a=afrugalchick

[4] iD: Ideas & Discoveries: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/656/9958/id-ideas-discoveries?a=afrugalchick

[5] Allure: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/4269/allure?a=afrugalchick

[6] Fitness: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/4674/fitness?a=afrugalchick

[7] Glamour: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/4724/glamour?a=afrugalchick

[8] OK!: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5079/ok?a=afrugalchick

[9] Reader’s Digest: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5185/readers-digest?a=afrugalchick

[10] Shape: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5243/shape?a=afrugalchick

[11] Star: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5291/star?a=afrugalchick

[12] Instructor: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5752/instructor?a=afrugalchick

[13] Yoga Journal: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/5806/yoga-journal?a=afrugalchick

[14] Vanity Fair: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/658/6060/vanity-fair?a=afrugalchick

[15] Boy’s Life: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/4410/boys-life?a=afrugalchick

[16] Girls Life: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/4723/girls-life?a=afrugalchick

[17] Jack & Jill: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/4868/jack-jill?a=afrugalchick

[18] Ranger Rick: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/5183/ranger-rick?a=afrugalchick

[19] Sparkle World: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/5275/sparkle-world?a=afrugalchick

[20] Thomas & Friends: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/657/5332/thomas-friends?a=afrugalchick

[21] Family Circle: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/659/4635/family-circle?a=afrugalchick

[22] FamilyFun: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/659/4636/familyfun?a=afrugalchick

[23] Parents: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/659/5111/parents?a=afrugalchick

[24] Scholastic Parent & Child: http://www.discountmags.com/promos/back2school/659/5824/scholastic-parent-child?a=afrugalchick

Copyright © 2013 A Frugal Chick. All rights reserved.