- A Frugal Chick - http://www.afrugalchick.com -

Amazon- DVD and Blu-Ray Lightning Deals 12/12

Looking to expand your DVD/Blu-Ray collection this season?

Here are all the DVD/Blu-Ray Lightning Deals [1] today, December 12, 2012.

6AM PT/9AM ET

The Best of Abbott & Costello, Vol. 3 – $13.99 [1]
Schindler’s List (Widescreen Edition) – $6.99 [1]
Grimm: Season One (Blu-ray + UltraViolet) – $27.99 [1]
Leave it to Beaver: The Complete Series – $79.99 [1]

10AM PT/1PM ET

The Guild: Season Five – $6.99 [1]
The Big Lebowski (Limited Edition) [Blu-ray Book + Digital Copy] – $11.75 [1]
Half the Sky: Turning Oppression Into Opportunity For Women Worldwide – $18.99 [1]
The Sandlot – $4.49 [1]
Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray + Digital Copy) – $27.99 [1]

2PM PT/5PM ET

Rich Man, Poor Man: The Complete Collection – $23.99 [1]
Foyle’s War: Series 1-5 – From Dunkirk to VE-Day – $46.99 [1]
Prime Suspect: The Complete Collection – $38.99 [1]
The Incredible Hulk [Blu-ray] – $9.99 [1]
American Reunion (Unrated Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo + Digital Copy + UltraViolet Copy) – $12.99 [1]

6PM PT/9PM ET

The Kennedys – $11.35 [1]
The Bourne Trilogy – $25.35 [1]
Marnie – $9.49 [1]
The Birds (Collector’s Edition) – $9.49 [1]
Hazel: The Complete Second Season – $15.99 [1]
Planet of the Apes: 5 Film Collection [Blu-ray] – $17.99 [1]