Amazon- DVD and Blu-Ray Lightning Deals 12/12

by Laura on December 12, 2012

Post image for Amazon- DVD and Blu-Ray Lightning Deals 12/12

Looking to expand your DVD/Blu-Ray collection this season?

Here are all the DVD/Blu-Ray Lightning Deals today, December 12, 2012.

6AM PT/9AM ET

The Best of Abbott & Costello, Vol. 3 – $13.99
Schindler’s List (Widescreen Edition) – $6.99
Grimm: Season One (Blu-ray + UltraViolet) – $27.99
Leave it to Beaver: The Complete Series – $79.99

10AM PT/1PM ET

The Guild: Season Five – $6.99
The Big Lebowski (Limited Edition) [Blu-ray Book + Digital Copy] – $11.75
Half the Sky: Turning Oppression Into Opportunity For Women Worldwide – $18.99
The Sandlot – $4.49
Jurassic Park Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray + Digital Copy) – $27.99

2PM PT/5PM ET

Rich Man, Poor Man: The Complete Collection – $23.99
Foyle’s War: Series 1-5 – From Dunkirk to VE-Day – $46.99
Prime Suspect: The Complete Collection – $38.99
The Incredible Hulk [Blu-ray] – $9.99
American Reunion (Unrated Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo + Digital Copy + UltraViolet Copy) – $12.99

6PM PT/9PM ET

The Kennedys – $11.35
The Bourne Trilogy – $25.35
Marnie – $9.49
The Birds (Collector’s Edition) – $9.49
Hazel: The Complete Second Season – $15.99
Planet of the Apes: 5 Film Collection [Blu-ray] – $17.99

  • Share This Post:
  • Share This Post on Facebook
  • Email this Post
  • Share this Post on Twitter
It is important to note that this blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorships, paid insertions, or other forms of compensation. The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All opinions stated in this blog belong to its author and no one else. I will only endorse products, companies, and services that I have found worthy of my time and opinion. A Frugal Chick is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to www.amazon.com.


Previous post:

Next post: